all these �心 thing make me lagi less �感 ![]()
me want faster finish then go koon liao
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
哦�那脆弱幼�的心�。。。哦�是那么的神秘, 那么的引人入胜。。。
哦�
哦�
哦�
si mi song..
very familiar...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:in uni means must be a student???
i said lao po means must be married
dot dot dot
i say dot dot dot means i am hello kitty?
dot dot dot
u hello kitty? go and die!~!~!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:si mi song..
very familiar...
周结轮 de 或原佳
å°�cute zao ki toh loh sng liao...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:in uni means must be a student???
i said lao po means must be married
dot dot dot
i say dot dot dot means i am hello kitty?
dot dot dot
u take it seriously meh, me just guess and not adamant to believe you are what and what of what I said earlier. cannot guess meh.
Originally posted by qlqq9:u take it seriously meh, me just guess and not adamant to believe you are what and what of what I said earlier. cannot guess meh.
meh meh meh sounds like 羊 kekeke
ha ha ha. yang very timid one leh.
周结轮 de 或原佳
got 1 old song..
something like 慢慢敲醒沉ç�¡çš„心ç�µ, æ…¢æ…¢å¼ å¼€ä½ çš„çœ¼ç�›...
wat song ah..
who have.. can send to me?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
got 1 old song..something like 慢慢敲醒沉ç�¡çš„心ç�µ, æ…¢æ…¢å¼ å¼€ä½ çš„çœ¼ç�›...
wat song ah..
ming tian hui gen hao - an old song sang by many singers.
wat song ah..
according to 羊 ish ming tian hui gen hao - an old song sang by many singers
heee
sorry i no noe and i no hab
ask your wu po.. i mean lao po... maybe she hab
wat song ah..
明天会更好
how come qlqq9 drink milo tummy pain?
youtube is getting great!
i just watched the episode of hell's kitchen that i missed! hohoho! and im so glad the asshole's out of the competition...hehe
i liek tat song
very nice
Originally posted by wonderamazement:how come qlqq9 drink milo tummy pain?
hello, my tummy not pain leh, where did you read I have tummy pain? Now still feel thirsty.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i liek tat song
very nice
like we are the world like that lor
now there is one song by the taiwanese for the earthquake in sichuan.
i backing up all my stuff into dee wee dee
i sing before at ktv.
then we oso sing the one the NKF one.........
HK and TW entertainment industry so much more happening than ours
and their celebrities so much more 有人情味
got stick up for each other when triad strike lah etc etc
we all here ish zzz
pi li pi li pi li pa la
just now i watched the simi wei wo du zun
wanna puke lor
i met someone i have not met in a LOOOOOOOONG time yesterday. but i didnt say bye when i left cos i thot he was living in toronto and i'll be seeing him again soon anyway. so i went to say bye to his sis and her family who are living in the states. but he's actually living in san fran himself. but mi never say bye leh. now i feel so bad....=\
im back.
ä½ ä»¬æœ‰æ²¡æœ‰æƒ³æˆ‘ï¼Ÿ
虽然5分钟oni but to u all ish 如隔三秋 right? ![]()