Originally posted by qlqq9:how cheap? Now the analog sub lowest is $32/$33 with basic channels only.
sth like that lor
about 30 bucks a mth
but i can't remember got wat
i think got tw variety shows etc.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
he cmi still has cheek to command people of his same kind. carol is an elegant lady.
yah i like carol cheng
she bery funny 1 very cute
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
sth like that lor
about 30 bucks a mth
but i can't remember got wat
i think got tw variety shows etc.
must be the digital cable sub. Now there is no more analog sub liao for starhub wants to earn more $$. STarhub is under Temasek holding and temasek holding is under ho jingx
2 hours faster past....!!! i need to go eat...!!!!!
me jst finished half cup of milo. shiok! but hope no pain tomorrow.
neh... this one....
but carol hardly host any of the mandarin channel show leh.
i feel like cooking my last pkt of miso noodles to eat...
have yet to call LS.......i feel quite bad.....=\
Originally posted by wonderamazement:neh... this one....
y neh? why do you think serve the best teh tarik huh? Me luv teh tarik. Love that teh tarik in Malacca. Went there for retreat with a group of friends
Originally posted by qlqq9:but carol hardly host any of the mandarin channel show leh.
yah
i think she 表演or 主� the shows in vegas and all that
yah
i think she 表演or 主� the shows in vegas and all that
no wonder not much news of her in recent years. She is a good compere
oh i shall not eat miso noodles
i got chwee kuey!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh i shall not eat miso noodles
i got chwee kuey!
u eat oily food now not afraid stomache later meh? I like the chwee kway at cambridge rd food centre, big one.
i like chwee kway!
OK OK must psycho myself to wash and go bed. i tired now but not willing to go bed. yawn
last time when i was younger, my papa always bring me to the kopitiam to eat chwee kway 1...
y neh? why do you think serve the best teh tarik huh? Me luv teh tarik. Love that teh tarik in Malacca. Went there for retreat with a group of friends
you say dunno what no pain tomorrow.
u eat oily food now not afraid stomache later meh? I like the chwee kway at cambridge rd food centre, big one.
i even eat with wine kekeke not scared de
mine from bedok
cambridge very far leh hahaha
i want chwee kway...=( =(
hohoho! someone drove me home from work on monday. and she grew up in JB and woud sometimes go to singapore. so on the way home, we dropped by this place that made singapore/malaysia food and had some take out =D soi had char kway teow! =D =D
i am still finding ways to download my gay movie leh
Originally posted by GHoST_18:last time when i was younger, my papa always bring me to the kopitiam to eat chwee kway 1...
now u bring him lah
i wanna bring my papa go many places/do many things together
i wanna go fishing with him again
but he not around any more
i miss my papa
now u bring him lahi wanna bring my papa go many places/do many things together
i wanna go fishing with him again
but he not around any morei miss my papa
hanor...
i tried to dl a movie yest
tried a few times halfway lost the server
so pek chek
my brother watched iron man oredi
in the cinema
say very good
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
hanor...
huh? erm... u also meh?
YYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
my uncle and cousin r leaving =D
i have the house to myself!! =D
HOHOHOHOHOHOHO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
im going to make something to EAT! bloody starving....