every1 i know who has watched iron man has said that it's good leh....
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
huh? erm... u also meh?
my dad still ard..
but he cant walk as well as before after the fall..
俺 go koon liao
tml got �任在身...... wahhahahaha
bye bye to all who cares.
Originally posted by udontknowme:every1 i know who has watched iron man has said that it's good leh....
huh? who?
udon why no die yet
i also go sleep liao
cya all
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
my dad still ard..but he cant walk as well as before after the fall..
oh
u can buy chwee kuey for him ah
can walk slowly mah
cherish the time
make memories for tomorrow
wah liew!!
like tt ppl will think lau ren and me going to sleep together or not???
绯闻 leh!
hanor..
let's talk abt something happy..
it's a Public Holiday tomorrow!!!
woohooo
Originally posted by FireIce:wah liew!!
绯闻 leh!
dearling, i am going to switch off the light soon
pls come quickly
Originally posted by FireIce:wah liew!!
绯闻 leh!
monday liao ma
haha
i got work not done lor
sat not successful in dragging my ass to the office
and i dun feel like doing it tmr
so not feeling happy abt the PH
like got undone business then sian 1/2
horleeday for you guys on monday too?? hehe =D i love holidays. i get paid even tho i dont have to work =p
and what do u mean by huh?who?
just pple i know who have watched iron man and have told me about it have said that it's gd loh.............
n nitenite FI and laulau
i wanna wake up late tmorrow..
oh
i thot u said every1 knows who has watched iron man has said that it's good leh
i also wanna wake up late tmr like there's no tmr haha
dun think i wanna tackle my work
late late lor ccb it's my PH
heehee =p
that 'i' is easily missed =p
hokayyyy. im off to eat. for real this time.
pizza delivery sounds tempting. but it's going to take too long and it's going to cost too much too.
me dad going to install pacemaker end of the mth
ok lau ren, im coming~~~~~~
Originally posted by udontknowme:heehee =p
that 'i' is easily missed =p
hokayyyy. im off to eat. for real this time.
pizza delivery sounds tempting. but it's going to take too long and it's going to cost too much too.
happy eating
æ’‘æ»ä½ hahaha ![]()
now dun come and ask me wat is this wat is that
happier things must be me stocked up on my breezer lime oredi and my argentinean wine yesterday yipeee
hungry
gd nite ppl
gd nite
cannot sleep. might as well do up my portfolio.