hope it doesn't rain till late afternoon.
morning & a happy vesak day to all..![]()
morning...
scalp treatment dunno got use or not shall i go?
and dunno 到底 issit scalp treatment or hair treatment sia
Originally posted by TehJarVu:scalp treatment dunno got use or not shall i go?
and dunno 到底 issit scalp treatment or hair treatment sia
I think its meant for your scalp only but it might help hair growth too if you go for scalp treatment..
watta warm day... (like always)
Originally posted by QX179R:I think its meant for your scalp only but it might help hair growth too if you go for scalp treatment..
oh issit? when they say treatment they refer to this?
aiyah nvr mind lah
i go read my stack of newspapers first then decide
yayy this weekend i going to watch indiana jones
sooooooooo damn hot.........
my makeup melted oredi....
jus finished my lunch.....
and enjoying my happiness..... mineshine milk tea!! 
and i think not every 7-11 got......
but i happy the one near me house have
and this is the second last bottle...... din know so lark ku leh!
my house one also no have
mp central one then have
when ppl wish u happy vesak day, but u is not buddhist, wat do u say back?
dun reply a bit rude leh.... cos is 长辈
if reply oso dunno say wat sia.....
say 身体�康,万事如� can or not?
just say happy vesak day back lor
wat is happy vesak day anyway?
just like merry christmas
u also say merry christmas back
happy new year, happy new year back
wifi@SG here not bery stable
me faster go finish up my writing first....
reply good day to you.
youku paying respect to the victims of sichuan earthquake
cannot use these few days
thinking of whether to go and watch iron man
or made of honor
but i a bit lazy to go out
i reply oredi
有墨水 one
o level mt coming soon
*gulp*can onli rely on æŠ¥ç« æŠ¥é�“ and ç§�æ¶µ
paper 2 i gg liao
公函 can score better
myanmar's govt really poo boh
china has progressed so much since 文化大�命
the funniest chinese name must be run run shaw
Originally posted by FireIce:公函 can score better
公函 to me difficult to write...sian
my æŠ¥ç« æŠ¥é�“ onli @ 38marks max
o level coming and im still here![]()
i dun feel stress, any wrong? why others so stress?
why i felt so calm? am i being paranoid? why i keep having so many thoughts at one go ar?
maybe im stress, but i dun feel it lea
weird
my shoes shd arrive tml.. 
hope it comes before i go out
blister 好了?
oredi 蹦蹦跳跳 outside now
poke and let all the water come out bery fast will dry and heal
about 3 days nia
last time i went blading
got one BIG blister
like a mentos like that
damn fun
i perpersly left it like tt for a mth or so
wun dry by itself one....i think too big and skin too thick oredi........
then one day i cover with tissue and pinch
it bursted and all the water spurt out
sibeh song sia!
me colleague say i sadistic.........hahahahahaha