yah sibeh gross
which remnds me of another gross thing i heard yesterday
my big niece was jie mei to her friend who got married
the jm made the bridegroom do all sorts of gross things b4 he can get to the bride
it includes sticking his hand into a container to find the key which is dropped inside the box which contains 200 worms from the bird shop mixed with udon and jelly and all other gross things
hohoho
i am ploughing through my stack of papers, quite relaxing
and having michel torino red
finished milk tea
damn, now i feel like going shee shee..
went for haircut at Jayun
got a lot of Koreans there
i think boss the couple is Korean
then the director who cut my hair, looks a lot like gigabyte
then got scalp treatment
i colour my hair a bit, but regret
what will my colliks say
annihaseyo~~~~~~
kamsumhamnida~~~~~~
me frens oso shock to see me hair color....
but they say i look younger.....hmm... but i no want look younger lor.......
i work in a bank leh
the only people who dye hair are the ladies
and one IT chap my generation one
noted
什么年代了
how much damage today?
154 bucks
discount 66 bucks
coz its my birthday mth *hint hint*
scalp treatment is what, how they do one?
Originally posted by laurence82:154 bucks
discount 66 bucks
coz its my birthday mth *hint hint*
not bery clear leh
154 is before or after discount?
yeah! ur bday! can bring me hi-tea lo!
mainly is repair scalp
they use this cream
then head massage
shoulder massage
then wash
then use hot towel cover hair
then use this steam thing
Originally posted by laurence82:mainly is repair scalp
they use this cream
then head massage
shoulder massage
then wash
then use hot towel cover hair
then use this steam thing
really got use 1 or massage your head let u feel shiok lia nia?
gg liao
alot of å�Žè¯å—ä¸�会读了ï¼�怎么办啊?å�Žè¯å’Œè‹±æ–‡ä¸€å�Œé�,怎么在这世界生活下去?
å�Žäººä¸�认å�Žè¯å—veri jialat, like no roots liddat
there's no such thing as å�Žè¯å—
Originally posted by FireIce:not bery clear leh
154 is before or after discount?
yeah! ur bday! can bring me hi-tea lo!
154 is after discount
siao, i birthday still treat
nbz
the one me went last time was dunno wat 7-step one
1. wash, scrub scalp clean clean
2. steam to open pores
3. apply dunno wat cream, then let it set
4. apply the treatment ampoule....
5. wrap in a plastic wrap thing then steam
6. rinse, shampoo, condition
7. apply another dunno wat cream on hair.... hair relli feel soft and silky...
sadly, the salon no more le ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:there's no such thing as å�Žè¯å—
wah
even normal words i also can type wrong jialat, p1p2 coming
Originally posted by TehJarVu:really got use 1 or massage your head let u feel shiok lia nia?
massage
u want i give u massage also
i think pillow's MT olevels 完蛋了
Originally posted by laurence82:154 is after discount
siao, i birthday still treat
nbz
ok loh, then we can go for hi-tea in july
after u get the gst credits
Originally posted by FireIce:the one me went last time was dunno wat 7-step one
1. wash, scrub scalp clean clean
2. steam to open pores
3. apply dunno wat cream, then let it set
4. apply the treatment ampoule....
5. wrap in a plastic wrap thing then steam
6. rinse, shampoo, condition
7. apply another dunno wat cream on hair.... hair relli feel soft and silky...
sadly, the salon no more le
i intro u to jayun ai mai
u got try korean boutique b4?
Originally posted by FireIce:
ok loh, then we can go for hi-tea in july
after u get the gst credits
ok can
Originally posted by FireIce:i think pillow's MT olevels 完蛋了
oh nose! ![]()
现在买一对泥土也很贵阿�
Boriing afternoon.
Just watch finish Y&D 2.