mi oredi fired my boss many times leh :x
but he still comes back the next day :x
tmd...stupid :x
mi have to go werk tomorrow too =(
i'll NEVER EVER in my life do anything to do with accounts and stuff like that. lealli.
kakaka. someone offered to retire after i graduated so that i can take her job :twisted: i'd gladly do it just so that she'll leave the company. butbutbut.......im not going to spend 4 years in uni to end up doing her stuff....
not really ah lian or what la... budden like instincts or gut feeling leh.
post her pic..
we see...
tsk
anyone for a chat?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
good for u..
my retarded partner already said she wants to discuss with me about work tmr.
OMG. wad is there to discuss. From now onwards i will psot every farking stupid thing she does here to show how retarded she is.
Originally posted by Pitot:Do people in the auxillary CD have to complete NS to join?
for males yes I guess..
pretty or not...?
Originally posted by Pitot:my retarded partner already said she wants to discuss with me about work tmr.
OMG. wad is there to discuss. From now onwards i will psot every farking stupid thing she does here to show how retarded she is.
create a special thread
ok..
time for shower..
bbl...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:not really ah lian or what la... budden like instincts or gut feeling leh.
oic. so you not the wai piao xie hui hui yuan, good for you.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:pretty or not...?
Not my type. I wonder how her boyfriend tahan her.
I will start a thread tmr nite.
so late oredi. u all shud be going to sleep lar.
still wanna chat....
Originally posted by QX179R:yeah, better take this kind of weather as an opportunity otherwise, once it starts to rain then no chance liao..
think won't rain, if it rains it will not be continuous for days like the past weeks. Now we are into "summer" like taiwan and hk. ha ha , like real ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:so late oredi. u all shud be going to sleep lar.
still wanna chat....
as long as they are able to wake up in time for work/school tomorrow then it shouldn't be a prob..
Originally posted by qlqq9:
think won't rain, if it rains it will not be continuous for days like the past weeks. Now we are into "summer" like taiwan and hk. ha ha , like real
weather forecast for the next three days
Mainly fair and warm..
oic. so you not the wai piao xie hui hui yuan, good for you.
wassat? ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:wassat?
meaning - good for you for u don't go for looks.
Originally posted by QX179R:weather forecast for the next three days
Mainly fair and warm..
ha ha, so for people who love sun tanning can fang xing to go ahead to plan for trips to beach resorts.
i realize that in mi family. my 'sense of humour' is like mi granddad's. and oni mi, my uncle and him r liddat. omg......maybe i'll grow up to be like him. but please no. he's oredi 90 and he still can fly from toronto to hongkong. for all i know, he'll live longer than me...=\
Originally posted by udontknowme:i realize that in mi family. my 'sense of humour' is like mi granddad's. and oni mi, my uncle and him r liddat. omg......maybe i'll grow up to be like him. but please no. he's oredi 90 and he still can fly from toronto to hongkong. for all i know, he'll live longer than me...=\
wow, long life. so you may have long life, too.
Originally posted by qlqq9:ha ha, so for people who love sun tanning can fang xing to go ahead to plan for trips to beach resorts.
but still its best not to do that from 12pm onwards though..
Originally posted by QX179R:but still its best not to do that from 12pm onwards though..
think depends on the countries, those not near equator will not have that strong sunlight as singapore.
OK, I must tell myself to go bed now. Must go wash face then sleep.
Good night and sweet dreams.
i going to sleep soon also
think depends on the countries, those not near equator will not have that strong sunlight as singapore.OK, I must tell myself to go bed now. Must go wash face then sleep.
Good night and sweet dreams.
nites, sleep tight sweet dreams..![]()
meaning - good for you for u don't go for looks.
i see i see... budden of course she must be pleasant looking.