Originally posted by udontknowme:hokay. done packing. everything. even food. helping my aunt clean out her fridge. omg. so much junk in there. but no chocolates :roll:
now u part time maid is it?
Originally posted by qlqq9:
u never open your eyes big enough lah.
ok la... got 2 on stage singing, budden not my type one.
the others in the audience, cannot see. so dark!
hello, u still awake huh, no duty 2moro?
yup, on my 2nd day off tomorrow..![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
ok la... got 2 on stage singing, budden not my type one.the others in the audience, cannot see. so dark!
u funny, of course when concert started it is dark of course u can't see lah. Didn't u open your eyes big before the concert?
Originally posted by QX179R:yup, on my 2nd day off tomorrow..
wow, so nice. So u go changi beach tomorrow?
u never open your eyes big enough lah.
who knows some gals might find him interesting..![]()
wow, so nice. So u go changi beach tomorrow?
erm, why must I go changi beach tomorrow..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:who knows some gals might find him interesting..
yeh, may be one day he receives their sms to ask him out.
Originally posted by QX179R:erm, why must I go changi beach tomorrow..
no lah, to go changi beach from simei near. Some guys and gals love go sun tanning on sunny days mah.
hohohohoho!!! i realized that i know someone who used to be a chef!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
maybe tomorrow should go propose to him. HAHHAHHAHAHA....:roll: =D
go watch tv and nua. pulled my calf muscle why playaing football today.
Originally posted by qlqq9:no lah, to go changi beach from simei near. Some guys and gals love go sun tanning on sunny days mah.
maybe I'll go over to my aunt's place for a swim..
Originally posted by udontknowme:hohohohoho!!! i realized that i know someone who used to be a chef!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
maybe tomorrow should go propose to him. HAHHAHHAHAHA....:roll: =D
siao ah.
fark...
tml have to work..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:fark...
tml have to work..
ya lor, drag to go
u funny, of course when concert started it is dark of course u can't see lah. Didn't u open your eyes big before the concert?
hmm got... budden they're not the kind i'd want to venture into a relationship with though.
i think i will sack my boss tml...
Originally posted by QX179R:maybe I'll go over to my aunt's place for a swim..
enjoy yr swim ![]()
yeah, time flies & holiday is over..
its back to work & school tomorrow..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:fark...
tml have to work..
soon i will be the same as u. ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:soon i will be the same as u.
good for u..
Originally posted by wonderamazement:hmm got... budden they're not the kind i'd want to venture into a relationship with though.
are they some ah lian wannabe or wat..
Originally posted by wonderamazement:hmm got... budden they're not the kind i'd want to venture into a relationship with though.
u so fast ah, never give yourself and them opportunities to know each other. I suppose there aren't pretty meimei for your liking.
Originally posted by QX179R:yeah, time flies & holiday is over..
its back to work & school tomorrow..
Do people in the auxillary CD have to complete NS to join?
Originally posted by qlqq9:enjoy yr swim
yeah, better take this kind of weather as an opportunity otherwise, once it starts to rain then no chance liao..