Oh ok.
I hope the mobee wont be something like the DOOM one.
Got first person shooter scene in the movee.
Haha.
i expect it to be a mix of Alien and Starship Troopers.
CGI intensive
GOOD!
fifi must have gotten lucky tonight. ![]()
Yea. LOL.
Good morling eberione.!!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Yea. LOL.
Good morling eberione.!!
morning.
Time to think wads for breakfast. *Hungry*
i settle for malay food - bee hoon soto ![]()
morning
wow.... i found 2 jobs that i like, dont know can juggle both or not.
This week prob the last week to zou bo.. ![]()
a very gd morning to all..![]()
morning QX
Where in the world is fifi???
kena langgar by car
Originally posted by maurizio13:morning QX
morning ah mau..
Originally posted by laurence82:kena langgar by car
no 995 calls about any RTAs..
Originally posted by QX179R:no 995 calls about any RTAs..
she died ler, by roadside, car hit and run
few years later somebody will pass by the long kang and see the skeleton
so sian
no lah she quit sgforums le
anyone saw the article in today ST under the 1st section page 4 about a police car that turned turtle..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:
she died ler, by roadside, car hit and run
few years later somebody will pass by the long kang and see the skeleton
hahahahahahahahahahahaha
no, no ST today
there is no more fifi in sgforums
no more fifi in CB le
sekarli her ghost come back and press the ban button
then suay till cannot be suay anymore..