how come yesterday QX no go and save fifi, give fifi the kiss of life.
maurizio13: you shuffle? i just saw some vids.... not sure if it's you? 2 shuffle vids btw
ah lau is æ‹›é‚'ing her right?
Originally posted by maurizio13:how come yesterday QX no go and save fifi, give fifi the kiss of life.
tried my very best liao but..
Originally posted by Lorry`:maurizio13: you shuffle? i just saw some vids.... not sure if it's you? 2 shuffle vids btw
huh?
what shuffle vids?
Originally posted by QX179R:tried my very best liao but..
you can't because fifi got å�£è‡ï¼Ÿï¼Ÿ
Originally posted by maurizio13:
huh?what shuffle vids?
hmm.. that means ish not you liao ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:hmm.. that means ish not you liao
where's the vid? i want to see too.
what makes you think it's me?
客人�看fifi, fifi �在家。
you can't because fifi got å�£è‡ï¼Ÿï¼Ÿ
there's such thing called an oscillator so no need no give direct mouth to mouth..
it seems that Robertson Quay restaurants claim stench from river is affecting their business..
Just got call yesterday. Tele con. With increasing price of barrels increasing constantly. Its decided that company share holders have to pump in around 1.5 Mil to sustain and also allow purchase of petroleum. Once subsidy is taken from unealded and diesel. . . i think alot of ppl are gonna be walking. lol!
And i dun understand the increase of the octane ? Strategically for what reason n what benefits if they will only regulate Regular u92 products.
Originally posted by QX179R:there's such thing called an oscillator so no need no give direct mouth to mouth..
i thought you guys use defribillator?
aiya, if fifi don't tell me you don't want mouth to mouth meh? ![]()
i thought you guys use defribillator?aiya, if fifi don't tell me you don't want mouth to mouth meh?
correct spelling should be defibrillator & it can only shock patients & not administer oxygen, to safeguard our health, its best to use the oscillator instead..
Originally posted by QX179R:it seems that Robertson Quay restaurants claim stench from river is affecting their business..
oh it is that smelly ![]()
last time my gandauntie stay there ![]()
we use to run around that area but no stench from river leh
Originally posted by QX179R:correct spelling should be defibrillator & it can only shock patients & not administer oxygen, to safeguard our health, its best to use the oscillator instead..
then if oscillator not working leh? ![]()
next time if i see your ambulance and you trying to revive somebody, i will take out the battery so you can do mouth to mouth. ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:oh it is that smelly
last time my gandauntie stay there
we use to run around that area but no stench from river leh
well, to some who dines there finds the stench unbearable..
last time policemen wear shorts, now policemen wear pants (joking nia)..![]()
then if oscillator not working leh?next time if i see your ambulance and you trying to revive somebody, i will take out the battery so you can do mouth to mouth.
if the oscillator is not working then we have the BVM as backup so no worries & the only time that the oscillator doesn't work would be there is no more oxygen in the tank so there's no battery involved..
Originally posted by QX179R:if the oscillator is not working then we have the BVM as backup so no worries & the only time that the oscillator doesn't work would be there is no more oxygen in the tank so there's no battery involved..
if your BVM got holes also, then you will do mouth to mouth?
don't tell me got backup after backup after bakcup.
if your BVM got holes also, then you will do mouth to mouth?don't tell me got backup after backup after bakcup.
that's why before every shift starts, we'll check our equipment..
lol.. there can only be so many fail safe devices.
Originally posted by QX179R:well, to some who dines there finds the stench unbearable..
last time policemen wear shorts, now policemen wear pants (joking nia)..
wow u damn good joker lol ![]()
last time that river haven't clean up the smell shd be worst rite ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:wow u damn good joker lol
last time that river haven't clean up the smell shd be worst rite
must be coz I personally never go there smell before they clean up the river so can't comment..![]()
yeah fifi 严é‡�å�£è‡
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yeah fifi 严é‡�å�£è‡
so we must import bulks of listerine liao in that case..