Originally posted by QX179R:just join the many hubbers lor..
cable many use will lag
and i like my own dedicated bandwidth
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
cable many use will lagand i like my own dedicated bandwidth
not like singnet is any better.
sq girls getting 6 mth bonus this year. tsk tsk.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
not like singnet is any better.
singnet is better, once in a blue moon, and this mio plan is untill next year sep! thn i change back to singnet broadband, dun wan mio anymore
but their basic very little
and that kenna slapped girl
rumour says she got $200,000 settled out of court
and they gonna have mass exodus again
20% of crew leaving after bonus
they have 7000 crew
my cousin is also leaving after his bond (2yrs)
and after he has seen all the countries lol
pilots huat liao. 6 mths bonus.
its always like that. But unfortunately, people will flood in to fill their gaps.
Dont worry, Singapore Airlines is one of the most financially stable companies in singapore.
It has the highest turnover rate in the world.
be pilot need wad qualification?
but pilots also have huge responsibilities on their hands as well too..
trolley driver best![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:be pilot need wad qualification?
depends on what kind.
Several routes as well. you can have ;no qualification. But if you got money, slowly take up PPL, CPL urself. Then start from small to big.
If got qualification, just sign up with SQ and if selected will train you.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:trolley driver best
supermarket trolley you mean..![]()
orh.......
if onli i can be pilot
ppl @ coffee shop talk about how good their car engine is, i talk about my plane engine![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:supermarket trolley you mean..
gt alot
Household(aunty shopping) and karang guni man are class2
supermarket ones are class 3 license
normal delivery 100kg-250kg is class 3 1/2![]()
big ones like 250-500 is class 4![]()
but in real life after o levels maybe i go take powered pleasure craft, the drive boat one, 16 can go take liao
dad say bought a boat for me liao, so far he gave me a remote control for encouragement, batteries is after o level chinese, the boat is after i get licence![]()
Gd luck. My friend has PPCDL and i was tempted by him to take. But after listening to stories of how retarded the instructors can be, i chose not to.
Went for class 3 instead. more need for it at the moment.
man.. i met my ex years ago last week at a korean bar. Damn she still looks hot.
Do u guys sometimes feel wierd when u meet ur ex. Then she got bf liaw. N the dude comes over n says he heard alot about me... obviously from the gf. N asks u out for drinks this weekend. lol!
A bit wierd eh.. i mean i did go out drinks with my gf's ex before.. but never specifaclly asks the guy out for drinks WITH us. lol!
anyways just suddenly remember. he he
heard that veri easy to pass one lea
maybe one day i will buy a boat
buying boat $$ not a big prob, the problem is maintaining, oil, parking
gt alot
Household(aunty shopping) and karang guni man are class2
supermarket ones are class 3 license
normal delivery 100kg-250kg is class 3 1/2
big ones like 250-500 is class 4
but in real life after o levels maybe i go take powered pleasure craft, the drive boat one, 16 can go take liao
dad say bought a boat for me liao, so far he gave me a remote control for encouragement, batteries is after o level chinese, the boat is after i get licence
haha, just be sure don't drive those supermarket trolleys home ah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:haha, just be sure don't drive those supermarket trolleys home ah..
i drive alot from supermarket home, but i anyhow park them downstairs @ voideck![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. i met my ex years ago last week at a korean bar. Damn she still looks hot.
Do u guys sometimes feel wierd when u meet ur ex. Then she got bf liaw. N the dude comes over n says he heard alot about me... obviously from the gf. N asks u out for drinks this weekend. lol!
A bit wierd eh.. i mean i did go out drinks with my gf's ex before.. but never specifaclly asks the guy out for drinks WITH us. lol!
anyways just suddenly remember. he he
yes. its like the same feeling when u see one of your close friends bf. I'm like, i'm not her dad. why talk to me like that?
wtf
i think a forumite just walked past me
can't see clearly but i think is lah.......
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:heard that veri easy to pass one lea
maybe one day i will buy a boat
buying boat $$ not a big prob, the problem is maintaining, oil, parking
not at the club where i do my kayaking.
i drive alot from supermarket home, but i anyhow park them downstairs @ voideck
then wat about the $1 coin..
Originally posted by QX179R:then wat about the $1 coin..
easy! i just cut off the chain, plug it into the front, voila!![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:not at the club where i do my kayaking.
wah.....so good
if onli i can have $$ to buy real boat
easy! i just cut off the chain, plug it into the front, voila!
wah liao eh, very inconsiderate leh..