Originally posted by QX179R:so pillow got confidence mah..
me is �自�力![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:what shoe fifi bought?
oh nose. o level MT coming, i still think �函 easier to write, but 公函 difficult to write, but have more marks
i can onli rely on æŠ¥ç« æŠ¥é�“,if come out those 环ä¿�,é�’年奥è¿�会, i sure will GG
æŠ¥ç« æŠ¥é�“ best
vocab don't need very good one
content can just anyhow whack ![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:æ�®æŠ¥ç« 报é�“:sgforums è¿‘å¹´æ�¥æœ‰è¶Šæ�¥è¶Šå¤šclones, 这大大的影å“�了sgforums 在网上论å�›çš„æŽ’å��ã€‚è¯»äº†è¿™åˆ™æ–°é—»ï¼Œè°ˆè°ˆä½ çš„æ„Ÿæƒ³ã€‚
if this qns come out, i sure at least have 48/50
haha, I think you won't be the only one who will score if this question were to appear..
how do u deal with screaming kids in the mrt?
either increase volume of my mp3 player or move to another section of the mrt..
shit,.....my singnet keep DC for no reason, or the plug i plug too much
Originally posted by FireIce:how do u deal with screaming kids in the mrt?
This is a hot topic, 问题的��很广,�是我觉得是父�亲教育�好
maybe becos parents every night in room anyhow scream, be it quarrel or fornicating
, the chewren get negative influence
to solve this, u can either soundproof the parent's room, let the child drink 100degress boiling water to spoil his/her throat, increase mp3 volume.
if the issue is not solved, the chewren will be like parents, everyday quarrel, in turn will feel like killing parent, like looking for ppl to kill in forums, etc...(no offence)
Originally posted by TrixCereals:æŠ¥ç« æŠ¥é�“ best
vocab don't need very good one
content can just anyhow whack
hanor.....gt link dun 离题ok liao
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:shit,.....my singnet keep DC for no reason, or the plug i plug too much
or could it be due to some spywares/viruses..
ai wo... bie zhou.. ~classic.. ![]()
me is so sleepy......
Originally posted by QX179R:haha, I think you won't be the only one who will score if this question were to appear..
æ�®æŠ¥ç« 报é�“:在网上论å�›çš„é�’少年,尤其是é�žå¸¸æ¼‚亮,16 以上的少女,都收到æ�¥åކä¸�明的ç§�人邮件,说è¦�交朋å�‹ç‰ï¼Œæ¡ˆä»¶ã€‚è°ˆè°ˆä½ çš„çœ‹æ³•
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
æ�®æŠ¥ç« 报é�“:在网上论å�›çš„é�’少年,尤其是é�žå¸¸æ¼‚亮,16 以上的少女,都收到æ�¥åކä¸�明的ç§�人邮件,说è¦�交朋å�‹ç‰ï¼Œæ¡ˆä»¶ã€‚è°ˆè°ˆä½ çš„çœ‹æ³•
so what do you think will be your score for this question then..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:or could it be due to some spywares/viruses..
cannot be bah, the modem keep auto restart for no reason, last time i use the 2wire 2700 HGV no prob, 24/7 for 2 years, no prob
then change to this mio 2wire 2700 HGV 2 modem have prob, the first one also same thing, go for 1 to 1 exchange, now this one also liddat liao
i dun off comp or modem one lea..... how to survive with this modeM?
cannot be bah, the modem keep auto restart for no reason, last time i use the 2wire 2700 HGV no prob, 24/7 for 2 years, no probthen change to this mio 2wire 2700 HGV 2 modem have prob, the first one also same thing, go for 1 to 1 exchange, now this one also liddat liao
i dun off comp or modem one lea..... how to survive with this modeM?
ask yourself this question..
what time is it..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so what do you think will be your score for this question then..
if the question is:
è°ˆè°ˆä½ å’Œç½‘é™…ç½‘ç»œè®¤è¯†çš„é�’少年漂亮å§�å§�è§�é�¢æ—¶ï¼Œäº’相交谈的情形æ��写出æ�¥ã€‚i tink i will score better
Originally posted by QX179R:ask yourself this question..
what time is it..
time gt relation meh?![]()
if the question is:è°ˆè°ˆä½ å’Œç½‘é™…ç½‘ç»œè®¤è¯†çš„é�’少年漂亮å§�å§�è§�é�¢æ—¶ï¼Œäº’相交谈的情形æ��写出æ�¥ã€‚i tink i will score better
49/50 perhaps..
time gt relation meh?
of coz have & the answer is - time to switch to a different subscriber liao..
me go shee shee.
Originally posted by QX179R:49/50 perhaps..
è°ˆè°ˆä½ å�‘现这"é�’少女" 其实是一个三å��多å��å››å²�的阿姨,在场的å��应
Originally posted by QX179R:of coz have & the answer is - time to switch to a different subscriber liao..
my block many hubbers, then pacific expensive
chicken rice bery bery nice
Originally posted by FireIce:me go shee shee.
please be considerate & flush after use hor..![]()
my block many hubbers, then pacific expensive
just join the many hubbers lor..