the guy who always use this
is finally back..
why fifi eating medication?
Originally posted by FireIce:the medication making me sleepy...
zzZZZz..............
�怜的 fifi sick liao.
suggest you follow the instructions of your medication.
do not operate machinery after taking medication.
yes, that includes the notebook. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:why fifi eating medication?
must be you lah.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
�怜的 fifi sick liao.suggest you follow the instructions of your medication.
do not operate machinery after taking medication.
yes, that includes the notebook.
haha, that's a gd one..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:the guy who always use this
is finally back..
jus to get back my 20 buck ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
jus to get back my 20 buck
wah, long time no see & where on earth did you go sia..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wah, long time no see & where on earth did you go sia..
foruming is a luxury....toooooo busy......wondering for the days not logged in can rebate for pmemberships ![]()
me go eat bun and finish the milk tea...
foruming is a luxury....toooooo busy......wondering for the days not logged in can rebate for pmemberships
rebate, you think NTUC ah..![]()
foruming is a luxury....toooooo busy......wondering for the days not logged in can rebate for pmemberships
no rebate lah, but confirm you get 'all expenses'** paid free date with fifi for high tea.
want or not? ![]()
**All expenses paid meaning all expenses to be paid by winning party.
so fast gone liao ah..
Originally posted by QX179R:
so fast gone liao ah..
hehehe
easy come easy go
a fleeting moment of passion
o level mt coming ![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:o level mt coming
cheer up, have confidence in urself ya..![]()
heheheeasy come easy go
a fleeting moment of passion
hope he will be back soon..![]()
me go find kopi peng......
speaking of kopi peng, its been since awhile I've had milo peng..
i am very stoned, still haven't slept since yesterday.
insomnia or wat..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:insomnia or wat..
played game till morning, then i had to do something in the afternoon.
better have an early rest then tonite & make sure it doesn't become a habit..![]()
yayy i tackled something and it went smoothly
5/7 done liao hohoho
left 2 persons to contact tmr wooooweet
nnb..... keep d/c.........
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yayy i tackled something and it went smoothly
5/7 done liao hohoho
left 2 persons to contact tmr wooooweet
glad to hear that & keep up the gd work..![]()