��是playing vww, dc dc lor
im sending impt work-related emails.
nehmind, dun have to tell u.
shhhhh - private & confidential as well as top secret..![]()
sian lar, my modem keep restart, keep DC
pillow, its time liao lah..![]()
heng not playing game online, if not kena score till 狗血淋头
it's trying to tell u u better go study and stop playing online
Originally posted by QX179R:pillow, its time liao lah..
cannot.....still have one more year contract![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:it's trying to tell u u better go study and stop playing online
im foruming
and listening to trance and studing æˆ�è¯at the same time
å�Žè¯å—çš„æˆ�è¯hor?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
cannot.....still have one more year contract
then bo pian lor - gotta endure the 1 more yr of ur modem keep restarting & keep DCing..
when u 满江红 u dun blame sgf can oredi
Originally posted by TehJarVu:å�Žè¯å—çš„æˆ�è¯hor?
hmm....last time u say no å�Žè¯å—,是å�Žæ–‡å�啊?i also duno lea
æˆ�è¯onli 135 not hard to memo all
Originally posted by QX179R:then bo pian lor - gotta endure the 1 more yr of ur modem keep restarting & keep DCing..
no need lar, free one to one exchange![]()
as compensation, i would get another 6 months free of mio tv, this time round all channels free, including video on demand
ofcos, after much negotiation, i still cannot grab the hellgate london pc from them, though i have a much more better gaming rig at home
last time we had to memorise the whole orange book of 500 æˆ�è¯
but me is CL1 de
Originally posted by FireIce:when u 满江红 u dun blame sgf can oredi
i always tell my mum 红色在å�Žäººçš„ä¼ ç»Ÿé‡Œæ˜¯å�‰ç¥¥çš„,而满江红代表我å�ˆæŠŠå�Žäººçš„ä¼ ç»Ÿæ”¾åœ¨çœ¼é‡Œã€‚
budden i always ask those elderlies when they going to 出殡
Originally posted by TehJarVu:last time we had to memorise the whole orange book of 500 æˆ�è¯
but me is CL1 de
now technology advance hor, teacher all compile into 1 worksheet, be teacher is 80%admin work, 20% teaching
and i desperatly need maths teacher![]()
莫ç‰é—²ï¼Œç™½äº†å°‘年头,空悲切
worksheet or not worksheet
wat we comparing is the absolute quantity
pls think twice before trying to fiak chinese here.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:worksheet or not worksheet
wat we comparing is the absolute quantity
how come u all last time have one orange book of chengyu?
ours is all scattered around
i tink im a failure........piano learn halfway, guzheng learn halfway, studies also half pail water that is evaporating veri fast
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:no need lar, free one to one exchange
as compensation, i would get another 6 months free of mio tv, this time round all channels free, including video on demand
ofcos, after much negotiation, i still cannot grab the hellgate london pc from them, though i have a much more better gaming rig at home
in that case, change it again then see how lor but if still face the same problem then confirm its time liao..![]()
now got more work to do liao
but it's good
cos it's happy work
Originally posted by QX179R:in that case, change it again then see how lor but if still face the same problem then confirm its time liao..
aiya
it will oweis work awhile, then spoil :cry: