Originally posted by wonderamazement:
errr like how?
coz the brightness might just put some people off lor..
Originally posted by sbst275:evening
gd evening sbst..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:pink......... cos with chilli
you wanted it w/o chilli ah..![]()
me like my food mai hiam.
but me like thai chilli sauce.
feel like having fried chicken wings leh.............
miss the ones in 163.......
Originally posted by QX179R:coz the brightness might just put some people off lor..
oh no worries... cos they left the lights on... just dim a bit. use phone that time also change angle use under my armpit there... brightness facing the chair.
all rite, going to watch the 9pm drama & will brb later..
guys with shaved armpits are s3xy / gay / OMGWTFBBQ
(pls choose one)
morling.
wah today im in a sian mood.
lao labbit got shave armpit ma?
Originally posted by FireIce:guys with shaved armpits are s3xy / gay / OMGWTFBBQ
(pls choose one)
shaved not waxed?
�便 lah
pluck oso eh sai
as long as armpit no hair
Originally posted by FireIce:lao labbit got shave armpit ma?
no la.
shave for what.
shave liao my manliness will drop leh.
hahaha
my farking internet is so farking slow...
no energy to do anything today.
lealli, who can turn me into a cheese burger. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
no la.shave for what.
shave liao my manliness will drop leh.
hahaha
your manliness is defined by your armpit hair uh. ![]()
to show off ur manliness, u just need wear a singlet and raise ur arms?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
your manliness is defined by your armpit hair uh.
no la.
about 9.674% la.
haha
i no like armpit hair though... so tin teh.
Originally posted by FireIce:to show off ur manliness, u just need wear a singlet and raise ur arms?
archerly im always raising my arms.
whether i wan it or not.
cuz my armpit duo dao i cannot put my arms down. ![]()
so im always in the show off biceps position.
hi, wonder, chocochips and QX
Originally posted by qlqq9:hi, wonder, chocochips and QX
hi qlqq.
asl? ![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:hi, wonder, chocochips and QX
yo.
hi qlqq.asl?
wat's asl?
archerly im always raising my arms.whether i wan it or not.
cuz my armpit duo dao i cannot put my arms down.
so im always in the show off biceps position.
ä½ è¿˜å¥½å�§?