i wait for u with umbrella at the mrt station..
ji ki sio hor sua..................
eh eh eh ella
go pao kopi
so bored
and got something to tell fifi seriously
stm oso omgwtfbbq lah
i got a surge of msgs at 8pm
must be tiao somewhere in the server or the n/w here is no good
all stuck in my mbox
i tot how come so many ppl suddenly miss me at 8pm today
must be some bugs i guess..
tsk
是ä¸�æ˜¯è¿™æ ·çš„å¤œæ™šä½ æ‰�ä¼šè¿™æ ·çš„æƒ³èµ·æˆ‘!~!~!
have i mentioned assplanade like got some jammer liddat... inside receive no signal one.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:have i mentioned assplanade like got some jammer liddat... inside receive no signal one.
nope, you didn't but is it almost the whole place dun haf signal..
anyway, hps shd be off-ed when u watching performances wat... haha~
but sadly, there are still some people who don't..
Originally posted by FireIce:anyway, hps shd be off-ed when u watching performances wat... haha~
set to silent mode can ma... ![]()
and that sentence made me go "walau"...

tts why maybe is assplanade's evil plan to block hp signals altogether ![]()
me long time no go there liao
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
set to silent mode can ma...
switch off the hp totally is still the best otherwise one might be tempted to check his/her hp when the vibration mode is activated..
no hp no worries..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:no hp no worries..
have worries wor..
>burrrrp<
bery full........... damn....... so big packet..........
and got chilli =\
Originally posted by FireIce:tts why maybe is assplanade's evil plan to block hp signals altogether
me long time no go there liao
got some jammer
tokkong... no photography also... pfft.
Originally posted by QX179R:switch off the hp totally is still the best otherwise one might be tempted to check his/her hp when the vibration mode is activated..
nothing wrong ma...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:nothing wrong ma...
it might just piss off the others who're enjoying the performances..
Originally posted by FireIce:>burrrrp<
bery full........... damn....... so big packet..........
and got chilli =\
so was it black or white..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:it might just piss off the others who're enjoying the performances..
errr like how?
pink......... cos with chilli ![]()
evening