few gulps and finish oredi tsk
now switched to sth esle hohoho
i was tempted to buy durian just now
but i didn't
thot i shd finish my yoghut and yoghurt drink in the fridge first
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i was tempted to buy durian just now
but i didn't
thot i shd finish my yoghut and yoghurt drink in the fridge first
u shou chi ji huh, keep eating and drinking. u love to put on weight?
no ah
my weight no up no down
in fact dropped 1 or 2kg previously
neng chi shi fu
i still wanna go champagne brunch leh
but no kaki
keep thinking of the buffet at shangri-la. will go back there one day. love it.
tomorrow then go find kakis lah.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
any holiday camp for u? camp is a good time to know people.
hmm just a class chalet though.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
hmm just a class chalet though.
good also wat. may be thru this you know ur classmates better.
sec 4 class chalet. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:sec 4 class chalet.
good for u. njoy yrself. work hard, study hard, play hard.
Just drank coke, shiok. So warm so thirsty, drink coke best, shiok, slowly quench thirst, but I scare can't sleep later.
good for u. njoy yrself. work hard, study hard, play hard.Just drank coke, shiok. So warm so thirsty, drink coke best, shiok, slowly quench thirst, but I scare can't sleep later.
yep... but i dun really know what to study though. new environment, gotta get used to it... especially with the "unusually" high volume of chiobus.
drinking mango juice now.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:yep... but i dun really know what to study though. new environment, gotta get used to it... especially with the "unusually" high volume of chiobus.
drinking mango juice now.
thot u guys like chiobus.
Originally posted by qlqq9:thot u guys like chiobus.
it's a good thing! unusual cos sec school no much chiobus ma... ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:it's a good thing! unusual cos sec school no much chiobus ma...
so wat happen to you when u see chiobus? YOur xiao lu luan chuang? You perspire? You can't breathe properly? You burp? You drool?
admire lo... imagine if she's mine blah blah. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:admire lo... imagine if she's mine blah blah.
u sure admire only meh. no body reaction?
duncha wish ur gf was hot like me........
me go pompom
hehehe.........
too hot
u sure admire only meh. no body reaction?
haha just admire lo, won't i be a weirdo if i get an erection just by looking at chiobus? ![]()
nothing else i can do also.
back ~
pom finish
still got some docs to go thru.......... but i damn sleepy liao...
and i 2 days no play vww liao........
do the more important stuff 1st then play ur game..