im sure i will play 20 rounds of sushido before i do the impt stuff.
Originally posted by FireIce:pom finish
still got some docs to go thru.......... but i damn sleepy liao...
and i 2 days no play vww liao........
WAH!
SO LONG!
keke
hello chocolate chips..![]()
i go clean my k/b first
Originally posted by QX179R:hello chocolate chips..
hello qx!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hello qx!
so have you decided which one you wanna be..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so have you decided which one you wanna be..
cheese burger!
hahaha
cheese burger!hahaha
why cheese burger & not chocolate chips..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:why cheese burger & not chocolate chips..
i dunno.
haha
why chips and not cheese burger leh?
haha
i think can go buy bey beo liao lah.....
i wanna buy something from someone in another forum
so i PM my address...
and the seller is living in same kampong as me!!!
my upstairs nia
hurhur!~
i tot tt time the one stay across the road one oredi is the nearest to me liao.............
so cool leh
haha~
i dunno.haha
why chips and not cheese burger leh?
haha
seems you have mixed personalities..![]()
hungry...
Originally posted by FireIce:i think can go buy bey beo liao lah.....
i wanna buy something from someone in another forum
so i PM my address...
and the seller is living in same kampong as me!!!
my upstairs nia
hurhur!~
i tot tt time the one stay across the road one oredi is the nearest to me liao.............
so cool leh
haha~
wah, buy 4D oso not so lucky ah..
Originally posted by QX179R:seems you have mixed personalities..
hehe.
maybe leh!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:hungry...
* can hear wonder stomach rumbling
Originally posted by QX179R:* can hear wonder stomach rumbling
Originally posted by wonderamazement:me looks at choco's avatar
i'm sure you're not the only one who's looking..
some fugging insect jumped onto my leg, crawl all over my keyboard and psp... ccb. it's all black in colour, long legs one, like can jump/fly...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:some fugging insect jumped onto my leg, crawl all over my keyboard and psp... ccb. it's all black in colour, long legs one, like can jump/fly...
squash it..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:squash it..
dunno go where liao. all black in colour, i fugging hate insects... makes me scream like a girl when i see that particular one.
ok not exactly SCREAM but disgusts me.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
dunno go where liao. all black in colour, i fugging hate insects... makes me scream like a girl when i see that particular one.
most insects are attracted to light & sometimes they make me jump too when I see them suddenly appear out of nowhere..
Originally posted by QX179R:most insects are attracted to light & sometimes they make me jump too when I see them suddenly appear out of nowhere..
this particular one... black colour, see a lot of times already but cannot identify it, long legs... very jumpy.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:this particular one... black colour, see a lot of times already but cannot identify it, long legs... very jumpy.
the next time you see it, no more mr nice guy liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:the next time you see it, no more mr nice guy liao..
landed on my leg then disappeared, went to take a storybook with a paper napkin behind to ease clean up... cos i saw it on the wall... disappeared again. fug it i'm going to sleep in my room, stinking insect.