i am seriously in a delima.
I cant possibly ignore her the whole time. It will just make it worst.
If i help and guide. I am worried that later she will treat me a the "close friend" I dont want. -_-
hopefully she uses her brain.
Why is Bads smoking weed?
Discuss.
*Badz
sarah, anson, frances, betsy, who most chio?
is he coming back to singapore? is he addicted? where to get weed when he comes back? is he going to get caught and kenna whack until �股开花?
who are they first?
oh.... still got phoebe.........
sian,
bo lang wans to help me in the questions thread. =\
i go reboot
i almost 4got about my boiled water
me wanna make iced kopi
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:sian,
bo lang wans to help me in the questions thread. =\
i too stupid to answer it ![]()
back~
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i too stupid to answer it
u nt stupid la.
ish i stupid ![]()
takes damn long to load leh ur image
and looks like something i not good at
so i dun 误人å�弟
me received private letter from simi science part... then i got singpass... for fk?!
wah u all got go see the questions.
thank you.
i 打从心底 appreciate it.
:)
today saw my chiobu!
singpass is for accessing those govt site things like iras, cpf.......
u will need in near future lah
at this age like no use leh... i dun even have any CPF contribution. my friend who worked at Sentosa on the IT side had to contribute CPF... i told him "you can only touch this money ard 33 years later" ![]()
u r wrong...
CPF money is for your kids...
u will never see the money..
im toasting garlic bread to share with dad and sis.
im hungry again...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u r wrong...
CPF money is for your kids...
u will never see the money..
*wonders if i wanna have kids...
come come, me house got garlic bread
and mom brought back 2 bak zhangs.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:*wonders if i wanna have kids...
no kids no worries...