Originally posted by FireIce:come come, me house got garlic bread
and mom brought back 2 bak zhangs.
i wan different kind of ba zhang. ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
no kids no worries...
good point... budden i find nurturing a child together with a wife pretty loving. budden when the child grow up not cute anymore. ![]()
to have tat kinda happy ending..
please find a pretty loving wife 1st...
then the kid...
no wife no kid no talk...
i wan "bak" zhang
u mean u oso like my favourite kind?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:to have tat kinda happy ending..
please find a pretty loving wife 1st...
then the kid...
no wife no kid no talk...
to add on... i no girlfriend also, long long way to go...
must stop using my pickup line which goes "hey did you just fart? cos you blew me away"... nothing wrong with it what. ![]()
soso is down
got this msg
æ ¹æ�®å›½åŠ¡é™¢å…¬å‘Šï¼Œ2008å¹´5月19日至21日为全国哀悼日。
为表达对汶�大地震�难�胞的深切哀悼,哀悼日期间,业务暂��
Originally posted by FireIce:u mean u oso like my favourite kind?
which one... the upper one of the lower BULDGE.
uh oh.... got ulcer on lip.................... =[
Originally posted by FireIce:uh oh.... got ulcer on lip.................... =[
come come... a kiss from me will do the trick.
shower liao damn shiok...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
come come... a kiss from me will do the trick.
ai si ah!!!
si ginah!!!
auntie 豆� oso want to eat
Originally posted by GHoST_18:shower liao damn shiok...
i just came out too... just cut hair today, weird why guy's cost more @ Jean Yip.
Originally posted by FireIce:
ai si ah!!!
si ginah!!!
auntie 豆� oso want to eat
nebermind la... me rikes. ![]()
felicia chin shd be just done her double eyelids surgery in �家�国 show (now showing on tv)
cos still look post-surgery
bryan wong die to where liao ah?
难� relli went to get married liao???
Originally posted by wonderamazement:i just came out too... just cut hair today, weird why guy's cost more @ Jean Yip.
You kenna cheated?
wonderbra likes 熟女??
speaking of haircuts
i regret going to shunji
starting is look nice
but after one month
look abit dorky ![]()
bryan wong bu shi gay ma?
quan yi feng ever confessed last time she liked him sia eeeyer
i think next week i will go cut hair
Originally posted by FireIce:wonderbra likes 熟女??
if FI is 熟女, then i like 熟女
if FI is xmm, then i like xmm
i havnt cut my hair...
procrastinate for a week liao
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
if FI is 熟女, then i like 熟女if FI is xmm, then i like xmm
wah!
fifi fasterly fasterly grab and don't let go.
very rare leh, more rare than hope diamond.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
You kenna cheated?
of cos not... i hope.
to sleep or not to sleep.. or should i just tahan, then go camp later at 6.30..argh..