actually i tink i have best impression for puyings lah
woooooooooooooooooooo~
i think july i go BKK buy boxers.
ok, i tink i shall toast the cheese sausages....
since open the pack liao, can't keep for long oso.....
this brand is cheap and nice
Kelly's
bought at FP for $3.95
but last time i bought in SS for $3.50 nia
i think i rather buy clothes in SG, unless i want exotic Thai shirts and pants
july take GST credits liao can consider go bkk......
got cheap tix for tt period?
me want to go stock up on suqqu cosmetics
my july tix, $150.00
muahahahahah~ if u want to monitor... now have to start monitoring
u never know, u get those free tix.
gst credits oni $200 leh
$150 for air tix...
then $50 left for wat?
can't even open a bottle?
Originally posted by laurence82:i think i rather buy clothes in SG, unless i want exotic Thai shirts and pants
boxers can buy many many cheap cheap in thailand~
tsk fifi
how can trips cost 200 bucks nia
anyway, i cant find body #19 one
i think now no have liao
Originally posted by FireIce:gst credits oni $200 leh
$150 for air tix...
then $50 left for wat?
can't even open a bottle?
wah lao, cheapest tix also $140 leh~ that's for the tax and free tix!
open bottle, i open.
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk fifi
how can trips cost 200 bucks nia
anyway, i cant find body #19 one
i think now no have liao
try the thai name
Originally posted by kopiosatu:boxers can buy many many cheap cheap in thailand~
but i dun wear boxers!~!~!
maybe one day i start trying lar
i rather like one kind of thai shirts, rough brown or white one, very casual looking
me not relli keen in shopping in bkk
at least not for clothes
but cosmetics is cheaper and got brands tt SG no have one, like suqqu!
me prefer go makan and play one
if want shopping then i would rather go HK, TW....
or europe.........(this one must wait for govt to give more money)
Originally posted by laurence82:but i dun wear boxers!~!~!
maybe one day i start trying lar
i rather like one kind of thai shirts, rough brown or white one, very casual looking
oh, pratunam have many many...
i dun wear boxers, but i want to start. hahahahahahhahahah~
Originally posted by FireIce:me not relli keen in shopping in bkk
at least not for clothes
steady lah
i dun shop also.
every night open bottle~
me see many guys wear their jeans low low or loose loose, expose the boxers
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh, pratunam have many many...
i dun wear boxers, but i want to start. hahahahahahhahahah~
if i go, will check out that area
yah body 19 no OST
sad, but i got the OST downloaded, so its ok
match the song "low" mah.
i wear boxers so more comfy. that's what i think
let me buy boxers and try on first then i deliver a verdict.
Originally posted by FireIce:me not relli keen in shopping in bkk
at least not for clothes
siao
go europe alone air tix lai hui can cost u between 2 and 3k
wear at home can lah
but if go out can change to briefs mah
actually not relli my problem lah
guys happy can oredi
Originally posted by laurence82:if i go, will check out that area
yah body 19 no OST
sad, but i got the OST downloaded, so its ok
why should there be an OST for a horror movie? lol~
usually the OSTs are from the teeny bopper movies.
if u go, u should check out the clubs lah
Originally posted by FireIce:me see many guys wear their jeans low low or loose loose, expose the boxers
sexy leh
i think if wear in thailand, easier to take off. muahahahahahahahaha~
ok time to go for football.
if ç§€ nice looking one is nice lor....
but if is those po po lan lan, the waistband oredi loose and fraying liao then gross leh
like guys see gers zg, they oso want to see a nice underwear