Originally posted by laurence82:yah, same, he also go korea every now and then
got try vietnamese gals also?
i try at those lup sup KTV liao leh.
pretty leh~
but that means i gotta re-learn the language.
then again, i like thailand.
one day should go vietnam...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no need to wait, if dun have means dun have
go crunchyroll. lol~
if u want good music, u can go to their clubs where they have live bands.
then u get to listen to the songs that are really popular.
F| july go BKK leh~ go clubbing!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i try at those lup sup KTV liao leh.
pretty leh~
but that means i gotta re-learn the language.
then again, i like thailand.
one day should go vietnam...
dun noe leh, i find vietnamese gals very plain looking
i also got problems with their food, its an acquired taste
gimme phad thai anytime man
golden shoes 3rd floor got vietnamese stall run by two vietnamese gals
but plain looking
me uncle married viet gal
she run away back to vietnam
threaten me uncle must give her 5k then she will come back to SG
fwah, vietnam got chiobus ok
philippines also but i hate left hand drive and their english
i felt so out of place when i flew over to manila from bkk last month
i spent 16days in thailand, speaking thai, some thai sounding english... and i go to manila, tamade their english slang slang until i don't understand also
Originally posted by FireIce:me uncle married viet gal
she run away back to vietnam
threaten me uncle must give her 5k then she will come back to SG
5K cheap liao leh~
puying thai tops for me lah.
wha come back new CB liao...
somehow i prefer korean gals leh
japanese girls, a bit fake leh, altho koreans more known for their boobsjob and plastic surgeries
i go find pics
koreans are very chio but... language problem leh.
lol~ and i heard korean girls are fierce.
oh jap more fake in behaviour, koreans more fake in looks
donch noe, i met two jap gals two Saturdays ago, and 3 korean gals last Friday
the korean more chio, altho altogether they got average looks
why no intro.
can they speak english?????
if can, then intro
so fast new crapbox?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why no intro.
can they speak english?????
if can, then intro
the two Japanese gals can speak english well, u can ask coolger03 if u know her
they got supra rich fathers, always travel ard and buy LV bags
the korean gals...can speak a bit, even my friend korean wife also speak a bit of england
nothing nice on tv leh.........sibeh sian..........
fifi leh?
Originally posted by laurence82:the two Japanese gals can speak english well, u can ask coolger03 if u know her
they got supra rich fathers, always travel ard and buy LV bags
the korean gals...can speak a bit, even my friend korean wife also speak a bit of england
high maintenance one ah, forget it la
me not rich
they ownself rich lah
no need u to feed or maintain them
in face, they can feed and maintain u
wah
wu ling mi ji got teach how to hook this type of char bors or not???
korean gals in singapore tend to be low maintenance, coz they not super rich
my that married friend and another girl know a lot of korean yandaos and chio bus in singapore
the lady friend even run a hostel for international students
too bad no thai no filipino no vietnamese students
if u want to see international bunch, go SIM see
must share tips hor
so kang kor, i think i stick to thai lah...