wah tamade, never got to watch the final.
was so tired from work i knocked out
lol..
i remembered i was surfing sgforums. how come end up at living room couch. i wake up TV everything lights all still on. hahaha.. n i was still in last nights clothes.
Thats was so preeeemo shit.. lol
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah tamade, never got to watch the final.
was so tired from work i knocked out
wasted. classic european night.
i like to play football.. more then watching. lol
unless its world cup. he he
Originally posted by Pitot:wasted. classic european night.
not as classic as what happened at work
hahahahahahaha~
the match very exciting meh?
ok
chelski sucks
Originally posted by kopiosatu:not as classic as what happened at work
hahahahahahaha~
the match very exciting meh?
Not really end to end attacking but got good football in both halves.
The penalty kicks omg i tell you, beats having sex. up and down tsk.
Not as exciting as watching my friend KO after a nice big bong hit. hahahah
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Not as exciting as watching my friend KO after a nice big bong hit. hahahah
TERRORISTS!~!~!
Originally posted by Pitot:Not really end to end attacking but got good football in both halves.
The penalty kicks omg i tell you, beats having sex. up and down tsk.
i was just hoping both teams don't win at all.
hahahahahahahaha!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i was just hoping both teams don't win at all.
hahahahahahahaha!
Originally posted by laurence82:
TERRORISTS!~!~!
he he he he...
Rainy day !!! actually .. when smashed.. i always wanted to post some crazy stuff// but i never got around to get home.. or reach the computer to post it.
thats why.. I record it in my phone! he he
as long as no bottomless party can liao
morning QX
ang moh~~~
gd morning to all & ah mau too..![]()
why no good morning specially lovingly for me??
why - because the sky so high ~
Originally posted by QX179R:why - because the sky so high ~
sound so noopish
all rites, i'm going for my much needed nap now..
i like it when paula abdul jumped just now.
her mammary does SHM.
good morning to all my 亲爱的
aiiyeeee.... FireIce is awake.
wanna go TBS?