got other two choices
One Card but must spend 300 per mth to get some 30 cash rebates
:S
then got Mastercard, which i already have on my Debit Card
$300 per mth is like quite easy leh
come come, me can help u spend
i now comparing sia
will make a decision..this morning
then head down to UOB to apply, then take the lift up for a cup of tea with wee cho yaw
i now comparing sia
will make a decision..this morning
then head down to UOB to apply, then take the lift up for a cup of tea with wee cho yaw
tonight got match ah?
i heard gooal from the kopitiam
u both are pigs
i go sleep ler
i heard alarm.... i think shd be the lift type.....
sibeh noisy now
done with my work...... yay!
ok, i gotta wake up at 10am later
goodnite everybardie
wakey wakey!!!!
Oooh yea, i made the right decision! Glory Glory Man United!!!
Man Utd Suxxor!!!!
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Man Utd Suxxor!!!!
LOL at you.
Tsk. 6-5 penalty. tsk.
Man Utd Suxxor!!!!
they hv attitude prob, i think
Originally posted by qlqq9:
err. wads the link?
Originally posted by qlqq9:
Yes, they all have attitude problem, a result of poor upbringing.
wow. seriously, cheap shot man.
Originally posted by Pitot:wow. seriously, cheap shot man.
Man U suxx!!!
it's 2 against 1, majority wins!!!
hehehe
Man U suxx!!!it's 2 against 1, majority wins!!!
hehehe
err. ok.
tsk u all
me non soccer fan
shit.. i KO'd last night on my couch in the living room. lol
talk about wasted..
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk u all
me non soccer fan
it's ok, just look deep into my eyes and follow what i say.
"Man United Suxx!!!"