Originally posted by FireIce:then shd be papa hotel mah
how come ambulance
usually ambulance will be called for DOA cases to pronounce the death thereafter we'll call for papa charlie (in our context) & we'll hand the case over to them..
wow... whole afternoon bo lang?
pretty fulfilling day
feet a bit pain though......trying to season the new shoes
me go get ready to watch DCJ and have dinner
met a cute guy working in UOB
his name is johnathan ^_^
i think he perpersly process my stuff bery slowly bcos he want me to stand there in front of him, boobs on the counter top for a longer time......hurhur~
jonathan or johnathan?
Originally posted by QX179R:usually ambulance will be called for DOA cases to pronounce the death thereafter we'll call for papa charlie (in our context) & we'll hand the case over to them..
papa charlie is orh chia (black car) or patrol car (police)?
Originally posted by laurence82:jonathan or johnathan?
got "h" one loh
confirm
cos i stood there in front of him, boobs on the counter for 15mins.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
ijit a trolley?![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
ijit a trolley?
*shrugs*
don't know their lingo.
fifi bought wat at TBS?
nothing.
me go makan dinner
got me favourite soup ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:cos i stood there in front of him, boobs on the counter for 15mins.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
the police car..
rain liao rain liao!!!
showers over northern and western Singapore..
juz looked out of the window & noticed there was a slight drizzle & some dark clouds overhead..
which UOB?
laupig wanna stalk johnathan?
i cant stalk that agnes b guy, of cuz now must stalk uob, if only its uob@raffles place
hi, teh, QX, maurizio, and wonder, rain has stopped and it is so humid now.
me gonna go buy radio. bought those cheap ones and it stopped working so fast.
hi 羊
i waiting for my boss' secretary to go home
me is invisible ah??
Originally posted by qlqq9:hi, teh, QX, maurizio, and wonder, rain has stopped and it is so humid now.
me gonna go buy radio. bought those cheap ones and it stopped working so fast.
hello qlqq & go giant, there's quite a number of decent looking radios there..
yah u and fifi
big bad wolves are invisible
i like to be big bad wolf
i dun want to give people the impression i am good boy boy anymore
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hi 羊
i waiting for my boss' secretary to go home
yang, why yang?
U scared of yr boss' secretary huh? Some secretaries very b.i.t.c.h.y, they know how to use threat to their advantage at the expense of others.
Originally posted by QX179R:hello qlqq & go giant, there's quite a number of decent looking radios there..
Giant very far from my home. JUst need a simple durable radio. I don't need any extra functions or features as I have my mini hi fi at home.