ok so u are bad from now on
dye crazy colour hair
go bkk 风�
etc
etc
Originally posted by qlqq9:
Giant very far from my home. JUst need a simple durable radio. I don't need any extra functions or features as I have my mini hi fi at home.
if your hp has FM radio in it then you won't have to get yourself a radio liao..
yang, why yang?U scared of yr boss' secretary huh? Some secretaries very b.i.t.c.h.y, they know how to use threat to their advantage at the expense of others.
becos u meh meh meh
i not scared of her
i wrote email to scold her b4 and cc boss
becos she was wrong
but this time i is ��
i came v late today
and i wanna give ppl the impression that i do make up the hours
so i am staying late
but actually me is surfing here lol
Originally posted by QX179R:if your hp has FM radio in it then you won't have to get yourself a radio liao..
I want the radio to be on when I sleep, so not a good idea to have ear plug in my ear while I sleep.
finished my dinner liao
soup fantastic sia~~~~~~
will have 2nd helping later
UOB @ amk hub basement
counter 3
counter 4 one oso not bad... quite young oso.... but no nametag.... got a badge says "im under training"
even though it's raining but i ish sweating
how u noe i dye hari
how u noe i going to BKK?
nnbz
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
becos u meh meh meh
i not scared of her
becos she was wrong
but this time i is ��
i came v late today
so i am staying late
haha, you really action speaks louder than words..![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
becos u meh meh meh
i not scared of her
becos she was wrong
but this time i is ��
i came v late today
so i am staying late
wat did she do to make you write email to her?
ah teh, me no meh meh, me dun like meh meh. Me like firefly.
tsk so notti
Oh, my, so fast, it is page 77, very soon this crapbox going to be closed.
i want a crapbox dedicated to my birthday
I want the radio to be on when I sleep, so not a good idea to have ear plug in my ear while I sleep.
don't have to use the earphones wat, can just play using the speaker..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i want a crapbox dedicated to my birthday
tt will cost u another hi-tea
or do u think a steak dinner would be better?
ok steak dinner
all rites, gotta go get ready for my 2nd nite duty later..
c ya all in the new crapbox..
Originally posted by QX179R:all rites, gotta go get ready for my 2nd nite duty later..
c ya all in the new crapbox..
bye and njoy your night duty.
Originally posted by laurence82:ok steak dinner
phins ok ma?
the rest of the budget shall go to desserts at macaron
omgomg
monday o level mt!
omgomgomgomgomg
hhhheeeeeeeeeeeeelllllllllllllpppppppppppppp
Originally posted by FireIce:
phins ok ma?
the rest of the budget shall go to desserts at macaron
u noe hor, today i lamented to my boss that i spent so much money on hair and what not
then she chastised me, in a joking way, that i no gf no commitment nuthing, save so much money ���得花
Originally posted by laurence82:u noe hor, today i lamented to my boss that i spent so much money on hair and what not
then she chastised me, in a joking way, that i no gf no commitment nuthing, save so much money ���得花
tell her its for the future wedding
if not u end up with the guy who has a princess wife-to-be and he can't afford it
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:omgomg
monday o level mt!
omgomgomgomgomg
hhhheeeeeeeeeeeeelllllllllllllpppppppppppppp
nothing one la... just relax.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tell her its for the future wedding
if not u end up with the guy who has a princess wife-to-be and he can't afford it
hehe
she say must spend a bit on oneself first, sekarli meet gf liao will spend everything on her, then wasted
wah, i wouldnt want to marry a princess wife sia
i dont want to die before i get married
Originally posted by laurence82:u noe hor, today i lamented to my boss that i spent so much money on hair and what not
no worry lah, u can splurge on fifi your ai mei ai mei.
Originally posted by laurence82:wah, i wouldnt want to marry a princess wife sia
no need worrie
俺 is queen