Originally posted by GHoST_18:k850i sucks...
*phew.
MUAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAAA
my k850i ok leh
i still prefer k810i...
haiz..
should have bought N95...
problem between keyboard and chair?
i think w890i is cool, the LE one
SE got 1 new 1 very cool leh...
the new X1
http://www.sonyericsson.com/cws/products/mobilephones/overview/x1?cc=sg&lc=en
支�~!
GSS starts tml
Originally posted by sbst275:GSS starts tml
yay!
bo lui to shop
clothes i think enough liao
underwear oso got liao
shoes jus bought
i think oni need to top up some skincare and makeup next mth
i wan to buy sling/messenger bag...
me needs more pants and bermudas... t shirts and polo tees. singlets. ah just about everything la! ![]()
i will only go on a shopping spree if i tio the toto $5m tomorrow night...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i will only go on a shopping spree if i tio the toto $5m tomorrow night...
if win dun 4get me hor
if i win, i will buy my own land and design my house nicely...
will a comedy club concept work in singaproe?
sentosa cove?
wat is a comedy club concept?
i wan dun the tsunami to smack right into my face if it hits...
somewhere quiet would be good.. like loyang... or punggol... or tanjong rhu...
tanjong rhu tt area i like.