laurence laurence, u must promote yourself to king to match with fifi, yr ai mei
boring night.
i have never seen people use 俺 b4
朕 eating dinner now
Originally posted by wonderamazement:boring night.
wonder, go out for a walk, who knows u may meet your Miss Right, ha ha.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
nothing one la... just relax.
/me coos nervously
my compre ish veri jialat
æ»äº†æ»äº†ã€‚。。枕头gg liao
本宫?
hahahahaha
u elevating urself ijjit?
Originally posted by qlqq9:wonder, go out for a walk, who knows u may meet your Miss Right, ha ha.
weather so hot... hmm i might just do that over the weekends.
eng siew u nia lah.
damn.... me so full..............
i shall go pompom at 9pm+
then 10pm can watch sarah, betsy, frances, anson, phoebe, henry, paul, chris, MC...the one chee hong frances one i dun rber his name.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
/me coos nervouslymy compre ish veri jialat
æ»äº†æ»äº†ã€‚。。枕头gg liao
comphre just take the entire chunk and copy... usually the last 2 of each comphre is ask for personal response one.
weather so hot... hmm i might just do that over the weekends.
very humid leh. me have not taken dinner and bathe leh. Sianz . . . ..... ... . .
Wish you luck this coming wkend. Me no new stock to watch.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
very humid leh. me have not taken dinner and bathe leh. Sianz . . . ..... ... . .Wish you luck this coming wkend. Me no new stock to watch.
hanor...feel like showering again.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:hanor...feel like showering again.
tis kind of weather, after shower perspire. Better to be sitting in front of a fan or switch on air con.
evening
Originally posted by qlqq9:tis kind of weather, after shower perspire. Better to be sitting in front of a fan or switch on air con.
aircon very dry... prefer sit in front of fan.
Originally posted by sbst275:evening
good evening. Hope you enjoy yourself this evening.
aircon very dry... prefer sit in front of fan.
sit in front of fan, dry the eyes leh.
OK, me gotta go now. enjoy yrself.
haha, sometimes i find fifi damn cute
good evening everybody
Originally posted by qlqq9:
sit in front of fan, dry the eyes leh.
so sometimes i after shower, dry hair liao wrap towel around my face like a shemagh to redirect the wind from the fan.
me go pompom liao.....
me next week go fly 737 liao... woo.
sorry too bz to reply all your crazy posts
suddenly got onslaught of incoming emails from UK and boss hohoho
settled liao
i go home liao
or maybe i go astons and eat
there got quite nice red wine~!
k850i sucks...