the bass guitarist?
stand at the right one?
not bad mah
looks like mohinder ![]()
but me fav is the stand on the left one....
and the 2nd lead singer
i go rest first
then go eat dinner
then got 'ai mu ai mu' to buy DVD-R
yesh, the PRC asked me where is ai mu ai mu
yuan lai ish IMM
tot u say today suppose to go agnes b and see the cute guy?
me toasting cheese sausges now
3 tiao
and eat with whispers of summer
Originally posted by FireIce:the bass guitarist?
stand at the right one?
not bad mah
looks like mohinder
but me fav is the stand on the left one....
and the 2nd lead singer
the tall dark handsome guy?
Originally posted by FireIce:tot u say today suppose to go agnes b and see the cute guy?
tomorrow
coz tomorrow going to facial, then Jay Hun @ Pacific Plaza for haircut
its my birthday month *hint hint*
then me will go down to taka to see
i neber say is tall dark and hamsum
but is cute lah
a bit boyish but not the æ£’æ£’å ‚ kind
not taka leh.... is wisma isetan
then hor, the giordano at NAC rite.... after they become "atas" then bo lang go liao.... resort to having 2 门神 stand outside to try to pull ppl in......
hmm..
i need a haircut too..
today xin wang isit 24hrs?
eve of PH should be...
or close late...?
i think...
have to buy dinner for sister
i think just go the kopitiam across the road to buy
hope the fish head beehoon is nice
watching The Unit...
lau ah,
your new avatar reminds me of something or someone.
gilmore girls!!!
she so pretty leh
Originally posted by maurizio13:lau ah,
your new avatar reminds me of something or someone.
who?
Younger sis ? ![]()
Kimchi , Sushi or Taiwan sausages... mmm...![]()
actually i feel like eating chicken cutlet
but the kopitiam the western food stall de chicken cutlet was not nice tt time i tried
Originally posted by laurence82:who?
Hello Kitty lor.
it's pink, abit like him/her old avatar the pink Hello Kitty.
Now I wonder if you and Hello Kitty got 一腿。
im actually quite happy im part of ppl's lives.
i felt so 伟大 leeeeeeeeeeeee
morling!
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Hello Kitty lor.it's pink, abit like him/her old avatar the pink Hello Kitty.
Now I wonder if you and Hello Kitty got 一腿。
who u think of when u listen to love songs?
Originally posted by laurence82:who u think of when u listen to love songs?
don't worry, definitely not you or Hello Kitty. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
don't worry, definitely not you or Hello Kitty.
i never ask u who u never think of
i ask who u think of
me 亲爱的 lao labbit!~~~~~~~