heng when i drool i will wake up.
haha
Originally posted by FireIce:me 亲爱的 lao labbit!~~~~~~~
亲爱的 xiao fi!
我�啦�
*run to each other and 抱抱
eh.... tot lau ren say going to IMM........
被�现!!!
Originally posted by laurence82:i never ask u who u never think of
i ask who u think of
i help you narrow down the odds mah, increases your chance of getting right answer.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
亲爱的 xiao fi!我�啦�
*run to each other and 抱抱
must be slow-mo, running on the beach type
arms open.......then the scarf fly fly in the wind
Originally posted by FireIce:must be slow-mo, running on the beach type
arms open.......then the scarf fly fly in the wind
haha yes yes and i lift u up and spin around hahaha!!
or maybe ish u spin me.
but if this ish comedy, we will run past each other one. haha or
撞倒头
but me noe, this is romance.
old school lomance.
Originally posted by FireIce:eh.... tot lau ren say going to IMM........
被�现!!!
walau u bei pan me
ok, i forgib u
u can fly anywhere but rem where is ur home can liao
haha yes yes and i lift u up and spin around hahaha!!or maybe ish u spin me.
but if this ish comedy, we will run past each other one. haha or
撞倒头
but me noe, this is romance.
old school lomance.
wah liew...... watch too much movies liao lah........
hahahaha
Originally posted by laurence82:walau u bei pan me
ok, i forgib u
u can fly anywhere but rem where is ur home can liao
reminds me of the national day song.....
the one kit chan sing one.........
ä½ è¯´ï¼�
ä½ æ˜¯é¦™è•‰çš„å¥³äººè¿˜æ˜¯ç™½å…”çš„å¥³äººï¼Ÿ
我是楼下那个女人
boring... what's for dinner.
if its me and my girl
i will lie with her on the beach
then we start slow kiss
and i will steal kisses from her
Originally posted by FireIce:我是楼下那个女人
haha the song right?!
很少有机会�到那个女人
她是那�让人一眼难忘的人
长长的头�紧贴的细薄的�唇
i just had 2 cheese sausages
let sis ate 1
later 8pm like tt then go kopitiam tapao
sis want ximi beehoon goreng......
i think i shall go for chicken cutlet...... or mui fan..........
Originally posted by laurence82:if its me and my girl
i will lie with her on the beach
then we start slow kiss
and i will steal kisses from her
comedy anot first?
if it is then suddenly big wave will come one .
splash!
hahaha
haha the song right?!很少有机会�到那个女人
她是那�让人一眼难忘的人
长长的头�紧贴的细薄的�唇
wah! u know ah!
not many ppl know got this song leh
me got sing with me fren at ktv
me sing the 新�了情 part
Originally posted by FireIce:i just had 2 cheese sausages
let sis ate 1
later 8pm like tt then go kopitiam tapao
sis want ximi beehoon goreng......
i think i shall go for chicken cutlet...... or mui fan..........
wad is mui fan?
horfun dun wan the guotiao and add rice? or wad
the horfun ingredients and zup, nam over rice = mui fan
Originally posted by FireIce:
wah! u know ah!
not many ppl know got this song leh
me got sing with me fren at ktv
me sing the 新�了情 part
haha beli long ago i saw the mv on scv.
ya that time still call scv.
and hor,
people call me the 上知天文下知地�的天��白兔leh
of course know la!
keke
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:comedy anot first?
if it is then suddenly big wave will come one .
splash!
hahaha
romantic kiss

im going to 7-11 to buy mineshine milk tea tml before i go to work
heheehehhe
fifi pls dont giggle like that
me drink mineshine almost everyday