Give chance! lol
so funny
LOVE
it stands for love.
more like tough love than sore love
ok..
how many pages will this thread hit?
Omg...i think his account will feel the sore...
a lot ba

the real meaning of L
Come on, this kind of "wanna be stead" tactic only for sec school girls. damn freakin no life, everyday come post at sg forum. Now she got 151,460 posts,
151460 divide by 365 = 414.9589 = what kind of girl spents so much time on forums? a ugly on perhaps
Originally posted by DamonAng:See people! I tried this as an experiment. Looking at her number of post, i bet with my friends that she WILL SURELY MAKE A THREAD ABOUT THIS. +10 bucks
I don't believe you .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I don't believe you ....
like fifi like to say
ma hou pao
haha
è¢«è¯†ç ´ liao
den say aiya i bet she will make thread one la blah blah blah.
wat kinda guys PM girls and ask them to be GF?
sian leh
nothing new
tsk
yeah lor.... horse backside cannon for sore lanjiaos
hey, TS is the chap who PM'ed 16/f/lonely too right ? .... ![]()
experiment mah...
1 time not accurate...
must experiment many times...
guys, u know... i always say........ empathize.......
towards the less fortunate ppl in our society.......
>group hug<
Originally posted by DamonAng:Come on, this kind of "wanna be stead" tactic only for sec school girls. damn freakin no life, everyday come post at sg forum. Now she got 151,460 posts,
151460 divide by 365 = 414.9589 = what kind of girl spents so much time on forums? a ugly on perhaps
Actually hor, your calculation got fundamental error.
it's at least 8.5 x 365.
so should be 151,460 / 3,102.5 = 48.82 post per day.
16/f/lonely ? Not my doing.
hmm.. are you sure?
Originally posted by laurence82:harlo, let me remind you all that fifi is my char bor
those not happy one meet at Bukit Merah Block 881 void deck to settle
dun smoke me leh...i used to stay there one...where got blk 881..:lol:
joker... ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:guys, u know... i always say........ empathize.......
towards the less fortunate ppl in our society.......
>group hug<
Why not stop changing topics and tell me why u spent a chunk of your life here? I am waiting.
no.. we have to stick to topic...