stick to topic pls
Originally posted by DamonAng:Why not stop changing topics and tell me why u spent a chunk of your life here? I am waiting.
everyone here spent quite a chunk of their life here..
I come chou re nao!!!!!!!!!~~

hmm.....?
lai lah. steady steady.
u cant go wrong with most yandao ![]()
Signs & synptoms of narcissism.![]()
ka ka
found out whether he's a clone liao or not?
more like stalker.. haha
so hows the progress?
ferret like ferret can take
tis kinda pm i get alot. if really post them out, i will be very busy. :P
i thot u asking. ![]()
if that one ah. can wait long long.... also dont have.
hahaha....i kinda feel sorry for this forumer
no nid lah.
pm riaos, kanna sexpose... still wan claim its "experimentation".
disgraceful male.
hahaha....
so beng style...think of better lines to say lor... got picture? got money? hehe
Originally posted by FireIce:
Cheh........I get that for almost everyday. Till recently. You can't compete with me.![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Cheh........I get that for almost everyday. Till recently. You can't compete with me.
but u haben gimme a definite answer! ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
but u haben gimme a definite answer!
Of course not!!! If not how am I gonna carry on being lonely?![]()
but u haben gimme a definite answer!
ah chips one of the PM'ers ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:ah chips one of the PM'ers ? ...
kekekekeke
am i?
kekekekeke
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Of course not!!! If not how am I gonna carry on being lonely?
u're oso not going to remain 16 forever!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:kekekekeke
am i?
kekekekeke
u're oso not going to remain 16 forever!
Yah lor....come Apr 09 have to change nick to 17/f/lonely.![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Yah lor....come Apr 09 have to change nick to 17/f/lonely.
i prefer 17/f/attached. ![]()
i prefer 17/f/attached.
Maybe next year will be 15/f/fresh.![]()