Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Maybe next year will be 15/f/fresh.
so u ish still wan to reject me la!
dubious PMs should be reported to the admin immediately..![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
so u ish still wan to reject me la!
Blardy hell, you so old, you so fat!
You go find FI!
Originally posted by QX179R:dubious PMs should be reported to the admin immediately..
Sure sure.....your name will be submitted in as well.![]()
Sure sure.....your name will be submitted in as well.
mai lah mai lah, give chance leh..![]()
Blardy hell, you so old, you so fat!You go find FI!
dun fwen chiu liao!
Originally posted by QX179R:mai lah mai lah, give chance leh..
Can.
Come to my house tonight. You received the address right?![]()
dun fwen chiu liao!
That's so passe.![]()
i 念旧 ma
oh wtf!
why am i toking to u!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i 念旧 ma
oh wtf!
why am i toking to u!
Cos you're attracted to the beauty I project online.![]()
Cos you're attracted to the beauty I project online.
*ignores.
keke
*ignores.keke
Stop flirting with me, you balding old cheekopeh.![]()
TS, ai gia tio gia, mian lai jit tao mng lang.
Stop flirting with me, you balding old cheekopeh.
>
>
>
> ![]()
*goes away in silence
>
>
>
>
*goes away in silence
Don't leave me!!!![]()
>
>
>
>
*goes away in silence
you love that 16 lonely? that fellow is a pain
Don't leave me!!!
16/f/lonely and lao labbit lived happily ever after.
and he(16) is no longer lonely.
keke
Originally posted by qlqq9:
you love that 16 lonely? that fellow is a pain
O rly?
How do you explain the PM?![]()
16/f/lonely and lao labbit lived happily ever after.
and he(16) is no longer lonely.
keke
he is a troll.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
he is a troll.
I'm shocked.![]()