Originally posted by udontknowme:it's lunch time for u anyway...!
haha. im hungry too. but really i should be sleeping...><
i just woke up 30mins ago so it's just breakfast. ![]()
hi all
going for pilates
ok go gym liao... brb
i pong pong and go out~
Originally posted by laurence82:hi all
going for pilates
i thought it's the domain of girls, now guys do also meh?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
i thought it's the domain of girls, now guys do also meh?
for some reason, i want to call u uncle
Pilates ?!
Thats for girls man.. lol.
my gf goes pilates. hahaha.. but looking at how much sweat that comes out of it.. doesnt sound like its as soft as i thought. he he
makes u more flexi though.. Does Laurence82 wanna be more flexible ar.. lol
yes, it makes me more flexible
i have heard this thousand of times
Originally posted by laurence82:yes, it makes me more flexible
i have heard this thousand of times
hmmm.....
can develop afew more positions. ![]()
u think about yoga and tantric sex sibor?
Originally posted by laurence82:u think about yoga and tantric sex sibor?
what is tantric sex?
if it's gay sex i am not interested. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:u think about yoga and tantric sex sibor?
When i hear yoga or pilates.
I can only think about smooth tummy ,nicely shaped legs and buttocks , flexible and sex.
i think u all need to read up more
all study Chapter 13, when i come back, i wanna see how far you all progress
bye all
US got holiday (ximi memorial day)
many site sale!
woohoo!
I like this more than GSS
lol..
somethings.. i just dont wanna know how it works. Be in my own little fantasy world of what yoga and pilates actually is. he he he
me go eat breakfast
tuna mayo baguette =D
hohoho~
i love reading the men/women seeking men/women section in craigslist =p
Originally posted by udontknowme:no lah. the wife did cook before. but after eating the food, he decided to be the cook in the house instead. hahahaha. =p
hihi egg!! i forgot how he said he was going to make it. lol~
HHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA~ ok shall not be so bad. ![]()
go slp nw! cos i wun be checking this space very often...
my weekend star boarder suddenly appears!
and brought lunch
i eat liao then go out
dunno where she bought the chai tow kuey
the chai por big big piece damn shiok sia
i shall leave the ��鸡for my mum
oooh! lunch is ready!
Originally posted by FireIce:US got holiday (ximi memorial day)
many site sale!
woohoo!
I like this more than GSS
Please respect the dead and fallen heroes who had given up their lives. It's not just 'another holiday', it's a day for all the heroes and war veterans.
Hoo ah, Rangers lead the way.
ä½ å“ªä¸€ä½�呀?
Looks like rain clouds from the east, can't confirm cause my windows tinted dark.
Rain rain rain!!!!
die sleepy after wine