think i better go brush teeth and do meditation.
/me pops in
let me breathe..my soft spring ...~
rain is here.
bright and sunny, but raining
gd noon.
u all got go GSS shopping mah?
nope.
i have posted my tots in the GSS thread.
GSS seems like a gimmick to me. I've never gotten anything during the GSS. ![]()
i am back from pilates
next will join the body combat class?
salsa oso can
then we can go lancing 2gedder at movida
maybe thebodyclinic.com.sg
fusion pilates, like got cardio with pilates, yoga, etc
but looks very commercialised like california fitness
my pilates centre is just one floor below the body clinic
u can go with my bro
he doing salsa, ballroom dancing and all these
also go for competition one
omgwtfbbq! me dad ask me bring him go shopping sia.
he want to buy watch.
made me almost fell off chair sia
Originally posted by laurence82:u can go with my bro
he doing salsa, ballroom dancing and all these
also go for competition one
u rather me be ur 大嫂???
Originally posted by FireIce:u rather me be ur 大嫂???
did u say dance or date?
body combat ~ oh yeah . i did 2 years last time..
Damn tiring la.. hahaa
Sat night.. he he
resting tonight, unless fifi want to go dating with me at kovan xin wang
tomorrow morning got national runway cycling
lol.. sorry. fifi is dating me. She is right here. u wanna talk to her ? hang on... she needs to get dressed first.
what ? u cycle ? Are u like those pro cyclist .. marathon cycling ?
*pushes badzie one side*
slurp.. sweet sweet apple pie..
shit.. i saw this acer computer on tv. the add.. its like blue colour.. so cool man.. awesome.. it looked even better
... lol!
kovan xin wang is me and one other forumite's secret 幽会 spot leh
if go with u then me become unfaithful u know
quick laurence.. find a spot which she does not have any relationship to .
Maybe some unnamed park, U claim it as yours. hahaa
where got such thing de
u can meet many people at a place
unless that forumer is ur lover lor
then me got nuthing to say