not �备轮胎, but 今天穿的衣�,明天�去�一件
bryan wong figure quite good one
sexy chest hair
he was model
he looks not bad lah in person. Tall, tan and cute looking. heard he is a gay.
men with chest hair dunno got body odour or not. I know angmo men don't have, dunno about asian men (minus the nehs)
东区~ 东区~
Originally posted by qlqq9:men with chest hair dunno got body odour or not. I know angmo men don't have, dunno about asian men (minus the nehs)
next time you see asian men with hairy chest, you request to smell their chest lor. ![]()
ok. own up. who here got hairy chest? volunteer let qlqq9 sniff.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
next time you see asian men with hairy chest, you request to smell their chest lor.ok. own up. who here got hairy chest? volunteer let qlqq9 sniff.
oh dear,. u really make me laugh. Me scare of hairy chest men, if possible I run far away from them. Think they scary. I scare of extremely hairy men one leh.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:whoa…
tammy got hairy chest?
i don't have hairy chest, but will volunteer to stick a toupee on my chest. ![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:oh dear,. u really make me laugh. Me scare of hairy chest men, if possible I run far away from them. Think they scary. I scare of extremely hairy men one leh.
hehehe...
some women find hairy chest women sexy, maybe animal instincts, make the men more beastly.
so now shall we have a competition on who is or who are the men with the most hairs on the chests, ha ha
hehehe...some women find hairy chest women sexy, maybe animal instincts, make the men more beastly.
my prosmicuous ex lady friend kept telling me she likes hairy chest men, er er er
sighs....
yesterday night bought 1 box of lindt thins, i left it in my room this afternoon.
when i opened it up now, they all turn into lindt cubes.
mom say BWong at guardian buying hair colour before...
Originally posted by qlqq9:
my prosmicuous ex lady friend kept telling me she likes hairy chest men, er er er
you never suggest zoo to her.
Originally posted by maurizio13:sighs....
yesterday night bought 1 box of lindt thins, i left it in my room this afternoon.
when i opened it up now, they all turn into lindt cubes.
magic happens.
may be it is the weather, may be you accidentally dropped the box and so . . .
Originally posted by qlqq9:
magic happens.may be it is the weather, may be you accidentally dropped the box and so . . .
definitely the weather lor.
you never suggest zoo to her.
oh ya, good idea. she loves kinky sex and the last time she told me she is going to learn tantric sex, something new by the Indians.
I give up on her liao lah.
wine was good
but not the prime simi simi extra cut
my steaks and my lamb chops still the BEST!!!!!
huai so old song... also bring up ~
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wine was good
but not the prime simi simi extra cut
my steaks and my lamb chops still the BEST!!!!!
wah, ah teh eats so much. u love red meat? how do we choose wine which does not taste sour? I am no expert in wine.
Originally posted by qlqq9:wah, ah teh eats so much. u love red meat? how do we choose wine which does not taste sour? I am no expert in wine.
check ingredients ?
if inside no have sour plums shld be okae...
me dun mind go for gary chao's concert if there is free ticket(s). like his ai ai.
Originally posted by Ferret:
check ingredients ?
if inside no have sour plums shld be okae...
sure or not the angmos use sour plums? wine is made from grapes leh
Originally posted by qlqq9:sure or not the angmos use sour plums? wine is made from grapes leh
HAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHAHA