i go sleep ler
bye all
muacks to those who want it
Originally posted by qlqq9:wah, ah teh eats so much. u love red meat? how do we choose wine which does not taste sour? I am no expert in wine.
where got sour wine one?
as long as they are fresh they shdn't be sour
i dunno i anyhow humtum one
i only know that for white, reisling is nice
for red, shiraz is too....... "spicy"
so i will choose non-shiraz "mixed" red like Cabernet Sauvignon
OK, i am sure fi fi appreciates your muacks
good nite and sweet dreams. dream of pretty women ok.
�准�这么早
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
where got sour wine one?
as long as they are fresh they shdn't be sour
i dunno i anyhow humtum one
i only know that for white, reisling is nice
for red, shiraz is too....... "spicy"
so i will choose non-shiraz "mixed" red like Cabernet Sauvignon
Most of the red wine I tasted are more sour than sweet leh. Just that day I tried the sample of red wine, that is the only one that taste sweet to me, like it.
White wine a little acidic leh
i will dream of...Witwisit Hiranyawongkul พิช-วิช�์วิสิ� หิรั�วงศ์�ุล

no need comedy club what
now so many stand-up comedies like singular sensation (esplanade) and broadway beng! 3 (NLB)
Originally posted by laurence82:i will dream of...Witwisit Hiranyawongkul พิช-วิช�์วิสิ� หิรั�วงศ์�ุล
so u prefer to dream of male. may be fifi will visit u in yr dream later
wah toy boi
so young u also �放过 tsk
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah toy boi
so young u also �放过 tsk
oh no, i din know he loves boi boi. but he does not seems like dat leh
wey wey
dont chat abt me behind my back
i really go sleep ler
muacks
laurence ppl concern abt u leh, don't take it negatively lah.
i think i also go sleep le
i'll go exercise tml
byebye
me actually need to sleep also, now must psycho myself go sleep.
army of two!
btw i didn't go TBS today
ended up working late
they called me to say my esprit pants alteration is ready oredi i also no time to go collect
my sis told me she bought all 4 scents of anti-bacterial shower gel
got such thing in TBS meh? (me 羊 also)
ok baibai
Originally posted by TehJarVu:btw i didn't go TBS today
ended up working late
they called me to say my esprit pants alteration is ready oredi i also no time to go collect
my sis told me she bought all 4 scents of anti-bacterial shower gel
got such thing in TBS meh? (me 羊 also)
ok baibai
now the TBS' scents very popular. Me went so many times but can't decide which one to buy. My colleague like the apple when I let her sniff th scent. I am interested in apple but want to find out if there is any perfume oil for this.
no time becos of the secretary
good nite nite, everybody, sweet dreams and may yr sweet dreams turn to reality
dont cha
dont cha baby??
Originally posted by qlqq9:good nite nite, everybody, sweet dreams and may yr sweet dreams turn to reality
nites, sleep tight & sweet dreams.![]()
nites peepos.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:nites peepos.
nites, sleep tight & sweet dreams.![]()
The weather for the past 3 day v hot... zz...
Originally posted by CODE:STRYDER:The weather for the past 3 day v hot... zz...
its has been very hot for many days liao..
俺 go koon liao