Originally posted by wonderamazement:hmm what would be a good reply to someone who keeps taking food at the BBQ and not leaving much for anyone else?
excuse me, if you don't mind, can you come back again after finishing what you just took..
wah! i din know 7th mth liao leh. how come got yao gui around?
almost like the character in the mr kiasu comic..
i am supposed to be sleeping now, to wake up at 5am
but i dun want
just stay up all nite then..![]()
nehmind, me here to accompany u
Originally posted by QX179R:excuse me, if you don't mind, can you come back again after finishing what you just took..
good one...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:good one...
that's the best I can think of at the moment which is direct but not sarcastic..
acquiring �家辉 album now
all rites, heading for bed as I'm on my 1st day duty tomorrow..
nites all..![]()
new album ah
wow, someone said she is mistaken for taiwanese, people must be mistaken she is ru hua, ha ha
long time no see ruhuashow
wonder her real pic is liddat or not?
Originally posted by qlqq9:wow, someone said she is mistaken for taiwanese, people must be mistaken she is ru hua, ha ha
mi cousin called to ask if mi cud babysit her kids tonite.
good thing mi mom is coming. hohoho~ no nid to babysit. YES!
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:long time no see ruhuashow
wonder her real pic is liddat or not?
ru hua is selling ping lang now. Her sales very good though she does not dress scantily like the typical ping lang xi shi.
hurhurhur....after living with mi gramma for 2 weeks. mi cantonese has improved sooo bloody much. hahaha. i can speak without breaks or going uhh.....tho once in a while still will insert some english words here and there. but nvm lar. mi gramma can understand english anyway.......
but she oways nags at mi mom cos i speak english to mi mom on the phone....><
realli no mood to bathe......:roll:
and my mom should be here in.....5 hours-ish!
and those cheeken wings are GOOD STUFF.
i've oredi had 4. and I WANT SOME MORE!
thank goodness there's a lot in the.....freezer :x
Originally posted by udontknowme:and those cheeken wings are GOOD STUFF.
U and your food. so did you eat any of your favourite sg local food when you came?
Originally posted by udontknowme:and those cheeken wings are GOOD STUFF.
making me hungry... teleport some over pretty pleeze!
Originally posted by laurence82:new album ah
虽然我愿�
I just had my dinner and me still have left over kuehpiring, nice nice. Will eat this later.
wahhh.....this song im listening to right now is really horrible...omg.....ughhh!
think im going to get my mom to buy some food on her way back. pick me up. go to my grandma's place. then eat there. then i no need to bathe orediii!!!! hohoho~~
someone loves talking to himself, strange. ![]()