Good morning peoples. ![]()
Originally posted by TooFree:Good morning peoples.
good morning and have a nice weekend.
If I said that this song is made for you, would you believe it?
It's probably not melodious, not affectionate, not beautiful like other songs.
I want you to know that if there's no love, you can't write a love song.
But for you, my dear, do you know? I wrote it easily.
lai lai, who is the xing yun er?
This time of the nite, there is tendency for people to ai mei ai mei. ai mei rang ren shou jing wei qu, zao bu dao xiang ai de zheng ju . . . . . .
i can ai mei ai mei morning, afternoon or night
ai mei 24 hrs, it is free of charge.
huat ish ai mei???????
who can answer me?
i will not bother that person for the rest of my life.
kekeke~~
must watch Inidana Jones, very nice!!!!!!!!!!
and half way through i wanted to cry, becos i was watching Dr Jones 19 years later as a Dr myself huhuhu
i always wanted to be an archaeologist or a pianist/violinist in an orchestra...
last part of Indian Jones a bit cheesy
haha
but same formula, even though its 19 years later
greta movie, nice dinner, lots of shopping (daiso!)... omgwtfbbq life is good
got this insect with green wings in my room
quite cute
who send de spy?
Originally posted by udontknowme:huat ish ai mei???????
who can answer me?
i will not bother that person for the rest of my life.
kekeke~~
u dunno her meh, your gf.
the best mango ice i have eaten is at Plaza Sing
so nice leh
small helping but the mangoes come in CHUNKS!!!!!!
very worth the $5.50
ice monster
original is at bencoolen
unfortunately, me lose interest watching indiana jones already
how come i find �家辉 and Tank quite similar........ hmm.........
must ask royston to gai siao to me ^_^
i wanna go back plaza sing soon
got 2 things i wanna try
1 is the french crepe (strawberry)
1 is the dunno wat restaurant (tomota?) got steak with tiger prawn only $12.50 wtf
and add $2.90 you get a set meal
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i wanna go back plaza sing soon
got 2 things i wanna try
1 is the french crepe (strawberry)1 is the dunno wat restaurant (tomota?) got steak with tiger prawn only $12.50 wtf
and add $2.90 you get a set meal
go try and let us know if it's worth the eat.
æˆ‘çš„çƒæƒ…
好�一把�
BBQ SEASON!!!
i want a medium rare steak. :x
indiana jones is a classic
harrison ford still looks so good leh!
james bond can change actor
indy CANNOT change actor!!!
(and it is so funny that james bond is indy's late father hahaha
- sean connery)
eh i do the survey liao.
why my burger no upsize?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:æˆ‘çš„çƒæƒ…
好�一把�
choco, it is hot enough, me no need any fire. bath also no use, perspire after bath
omg I wanna watch it again!!!!
thot i saw an animal in the backyard. but it's the bloody shadow of a stupid tree :x
wasted leh. i no bathe today. such a good day to go out loh.