WORKING!
u wanna try?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
go watch channel 8 learn chinese!
i read the powerpoints i stolen when my teacher left her computer alone
Originally posted by FireIce:the IMPORTANT part still working or not?
u yesterday got experience first hand leh still dunno?
so despicable
post virus in forums
steal teacher's stuff from her computer
鄙视ä½
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u yesterday got experience first hand leh still dunno?
right hand or left hand?
feel like sleeping....zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Originally posted by TehJarVu:so despicable
post virus in forums
鄙视ä½
no worry, the school able to track
Originally posted by FireIce:
right hand or left hand?
3rd hand.
haha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:so despicable
post virus in forums
鄙视ä½
when i post virus in forumS?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
i read the powerpoints i stolen when my teacher left her computer alone
wtf? ![]()
when i post virus in forumS?
sgforumS
i go pompom.
come xiao teh.
帮我擦背
how abt stealing the exams qns?
Originally posted by qlqq9:no worry, the school able to track
aiya.....i hope she dun mind, cos that time i help her do the 'awards day' brochure, then shun bian copy and paste the poweerpoint
expel u from school
hope u get caught for plaigerising one day i bet u will do that too
wad time the sisha at arab st close today?
aiya.....i hope she dun mind, cos that time i help her do the 'awards day' brochure, then shun bian copy and paste the poweerpoint
I dunno. U go check with her if she minds.
Originally posted by FireIce:how abt stealing the exams qns?
my teacher dun keep their exam paper in their school comp
so must like msn them some file, then do some, then u noe....haha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i go pompom.
come xiao teh.
帮我擦背
我�loh!
�按摩�?
oie xiao teh.
come leh. ![]()
ha ha ha ha. teh mix with choco - how does it taste like?
Originally posted by Pitot:wad time the sisha at arab st close today?
i stayed until 1am+ before (the haji lane one)
dunno wat time they close...
but i think i heard me fren say they got hang until 3am last time
Originally posted by TehJarVu:expel u from school
hope u get caught for plaigerising one day i bet u will do that too
no lar...plaigerising is too obvious
must read liao, mind change the words, type out, sent aroud to some frens, ask them change some words, then i change again, so the end product dun really sound like the original one
but if they use machine check i also duno how![]()
never mind
such people will meet their doom without u worrying about it
got 1 student
i told my fren he is going to get it from me one day when i hv the chance
the next moment the institution told him off
without me even doing anything
hiaK
dun quote me dun talk to me u are despicable