the companyspends about $50K a month on these lunches and staff welfare
cool lehif can join is quite fun
ya electrical engineering
haha sounds nice leh.
but still got 3/4 yrs to graduate sia.
the company is do wad one
when u gotta go, u gotta go~~
but no matter where u go, mi will still lub u depdep~
shrek is slowly "walking" towards me.....
u can go and die
muacks all except udon
Originally posted by laurence82:i have to go..i must go
lau ren..
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
studying chinese not!
no![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:u can go and die
but i want u and me å�Œå¹´å�Œæœˆå�Œæ—¥æ»
like tt then lormantick mah
oh sob sob...
T.T
dun muacks then dun lorh.
mi can find many others to muacks me.
*goes off to find lau's toyboys*
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
no
go watch channel 8 learn chinese!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ya electrical engineering
haha sounds nice leh.but still got 3/4 yrs to graduate sia.
the company is do wad one
gaming lor
dunno wat aspect i read liao forgot oredi
u ask your fifi see she knows or not
found it found it this one!
http://www.asiaone.com/Business/Office/Hot%2BJobs/Story/A1Story20080511-64481.html
shrek crawling towards the window
i think it's trying to go back where it came from
sho smart sia
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
gaming lor
dunno wat aspect i read liao forgot orediu ask your fifi see she knows or not
crap.
i old liao!
i read ur previous post and i was sure i read abt the gaming bit.
but then i still go ask u abt it.
:(
if wad i study can use on gaming.
ok leh.
haha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
crap.i old liao!
i read ur previous post and i was sure i read abt the gaming bit.
but then i still go ask u abt it.
:(
if wad i study can use on gaming.
ok leh.
haha
YOu old liao? then lky is qian lian guai shou lor.
gaming // computer // same same lah haha
tested firefox 3 rc1 liao
hmmm... not bad.... but then some of my add-ons not sarported ![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:YOu old liao? then lky is qian lian guai shou lor.
i have the body of an old person.
haha
Originally posted by FireIce:shrek crawling towards the window
i think it's trying to go back where it came from
sho smart sia
after it did it's business on your lingerie (toilet), it goes back to it's room to sleep.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i have the body of an old person.haha
premature aging, poor chap.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
premature aging, poor chap.
hannor. =(
too bad....美ä¸ä¸�è¶³....
wait for official release......
shrek is back.....!
Originally posted by maurizio13:
after it did it's business on your lingerie (toilet), it goes back to it's room to sleep.
eee ah mau got play this kind one ah
daiso a lot of nonsense to buy sia
i spent $30 there lol
but the pinhole specs cmi i can't see shlt hahaha
i first tried it at guardian abt $40 sia
then daiso one cannot try so chin chin buy anyway just 2 bucks
the IMPORTANT part still working or not?