xiao teh, 梦里�� ![]()
will go see...
go people's park more cheap
maybe more than 20%
shortlisted neutrogena ultra sheer dry-touch
my specs i think reach limit liao.
muz change liao =(
now is me and lao labbit 二人世界?
Originally posted by FireIce:now is me and lao labbit 二人世界?
wah. ur happy hour leh.
haha
huh?
got 1 for 1 ah?
buy mike he get joe cheng free ma?
/me slips away~~
Originally posted by FireIce:huh?
got 1 for 1 ah?
buy mike he get joe cheng free ma?
har?
u dun wan 2 mike hes ah?
haha
Originally posted by udontknowme:/me slips away~~
wait for me tsk.
i go brush teeth, wash face, drink water
joe cheng got new drama leh
ximi 幸�� one
i missed a few days ago the 娱百
die lah
ppal one look in sgforums know its me liao
nites peepos.
got any 眼镜 to 介� anot?
preferably those that can 化�朽为神奇 one.
haha
my eyesight until now still perfect. dont know why.
Originally posted by Pitot:my eyesight until now still perfect. dont know why.
haha u wan to get myopia issit.
come lets trade. haha
hmph. the other day, my cousin took my glasses and put them on and said 'omg. ur fucking blind!'
i wonder if i should go lasik
no way. i would keep it this way. specs would just hide my long lashes. wahaha
me 800 each eye
who win me?
Originally posted by udontknowme:hmph. the other day, my cousin took my glasses and put them on and said 'omg. ur fucking blind!'
lol
do u look like this without specs? (3.3)
Originally posted by FireIce:me 800 each eye
who win me?
sure or not????
and i have two huge bruises on my left calf cos i accidentally kicked a certain huge metal something last weekend T.T
but good thing is. the bruises dont hurt. hohoho~
last summer when i came back, i got a cut on a leg, and an arm. the scars are still there. lol. i wonder what will happen this summer.
oh yeah. last summer i also fell backwards and hit my head on the bloody driveway and shouted 'fuck!' so loud that just about everyone on that street who was out ran over to see what was going on :roll: stupid........
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sure or not????
yah.
want try on my sexy glasses next time?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
loldo u look like this without specs? (3.3)
hahaha.
what the hell is (3.3) ???????