what did you people do to make ur eyesight so bad????????
Originally posted by FireIce:yah.
want try on my sexy glasses next time?
i donch believe~ i must try next time
you're a blind woman!
Originally posted by udontknowme:hahaha.
what the hell is (3.3) ???????
u know nobita/大雄 from doraemon?
his eyes look exactly like that w/o specs.
haha 3.3
Originally posted by Pitot:what did you people do to make ur eyesight so bad????????
too much sex. hahaha~
me wear glasses since p4
now i can't see more than 1 feet in front of me w/o my glasses or contact lens
i ish a nerdette ![]()
i don't even remember when i started wearing glasses man
i think Teleview was the main culprit
Originally posted by kopiosatu:too much sex. hahaha~
no link. my eyesight still perfect.
i saw kids like 3 yr old with thick glasses already. wtf man. are they born like that?
Originally posted by Pitot:i saw kids like 3 yr old with thick glasses already. wtf man. are they born like that?
too much sex man... too much sex.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u know nobita/大雄 from doraemon?his eyes look exactly like that w/o specs.
haha 3.3
i guess i didnt pay attention to him when i read/watch those comics. hahahahhaa......><
ok lar. im not THAT blind....tho when going the eye check up stuff in school. i cant see even the largest letter without my glasses....
mi oso wear when mi in p4.
mi know of someone. 1 yr old and wearing glasses. think hers was genetics. cos the mom and dad both oso very blind. kekeke. the dad was my first (and last) human stomach drum....lol....><
i am so looking forward to unemployment
mine is roughly 500 to 600.
haha
plus 100plus astigmatism.
is that hw u spell it?
wearing specs since sec 1.
and somehow,
i think girls with very serious myopia very cute.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i think girls with very serious myopia very cute.
wtf
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wtf
haha
ok, girls with specs look cute.
do you all have a master eye, which is used more often then the other?
right eye but its the one with astig
Originally posted by udontknowme:
ok lar. im not THAT blind....tho when going the eye check up stuff in school. i cant see even the largest letter without my glasses....
?????????????????????
i always read until the technician says okok enough.. lol
i think left eye ba.
teleview!
so nostalgic leh
gathering at NAC times square every friday 2pm =D
mine around 500. i think. hohoho~ i know it has increased. but ermmmm....too damn lazy to go check. =\ and also cos i no wanna get an earful from mi mom. so i'll wait a bit......until i get back to school cos the insurance i get while im in school covers eye check ups. and gets you a pair of free glasses.
and hor. i look better without glasses. thank you.
and what's with all the question marks???
hahahaahah
shan guang.......
me both eyes equal usage
same degree
Originally posted by FireIce:teleview!
so nostalgic leh
gathering at NAC times square every friday 2pm =D
14.4 modem
tamade slow
me was using public terminal one
got public terminal one meh~~??
during that time is still remember my home pc was a 486, 66mhz... second fastest at that time. lol~