hohoho!! YAYYY!!!!!!
the place is packed =D
hehehehhee.
想当年 before chinese paper 俺 still went arcade play......
Originally posted by FireIce:想当年 before chinese paper 俺 still went arcade play......
and ��便便 d7 right?
è€�å� a1 leh.
haha
mi cannot go play loh.
becos mi chinese keep on failing. but i had a wonderful chinese teacher. kekeke~
and hor...she still owes me ice cream come to think of it =p
wah....that is 20 years ago ar?
eh pillow! the paper is tomorrow????????? :? :?
as in...later this morning??????
now chinese teacher started to be taken over by china teachers
Originally posted by udontknowme:eh pillow! the paper is tomorrow????????? :? :?
as in...later this morning??????
er..
is monday morning, since after midnight so can say now is sunday
hurhur
me no need boast my results or achievements here one
those who know knows
those who dunno oso no need to know lah
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
look see look see la!i no sign up hor!
haha
eh those cute girls rly ish user or issit to diao 色胚 one?
haha
xiao fi å›žç”æˆ‘ leh!
Originally posted by FireIce:hurhur
those who know knows
ting shuo u tak cek until beli high leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:hurhur
those who know knows
wah
then fi no post some tips
i dunno why i dun seems to understand simple concepts in maths![]()
keke. hokay. my mom and sis r here.
good luck k pillow.~~
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
xiao fi å›žç”æˆ‘ leh!
i dunno leh, the site not 俺 administrate one deh
and u shd not be going there to look look see see oso 
Originally posted by udontknowme:keke. hokay. my mom and sis r here.
good luck k pillow.~~
ty![]()
this is for pillow to wake up his idea![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:keke. hokay. my mom and sis r here.
good luck k pillow.~~
bb udon!
Originally posted by FireIce:this is for pillow to wake up his idea
Originally posted by FireIce:i dunno leh, the site not 俺 administrate one deh
and u shd not be going there to look look see see oso
u dui è€�å� å¿½å†·å¿½çƒ one leh.
and not 专一�
so è€�å� å�¯æ€œæ²¡äººçˆ±çš„æ—¶å€™ go rook rook see see lo.
haha
omgwtfbbqerp..... i just saw someone level 43 in sushido
wah lanz
must be eat shit sleep oso playing sia
hmm
my jaws and chin just 抽ç‹
first time leA!
maybe becos i am obese
wah, after shower feel shiok sial.
good to sleep liao
bye kopi