lazy to type wtf so used ???????
haha
on the phone bb!
i turned my house into disco agaiN!
my cousin is the best. she called and called me 'brendan' (my cousin's name). please. bren is a guy with a deep voice. and ok lar. my voice can be rather deep at times. but no matter what, it's no where as deep as brendan's!!!!!! ><
cousin: hi
me: hello
cousin: hi...is this brendan?
me: no......he's not at home right now
cousin: OH!!! udon!!! hahahahhahaa....
zzz........-___-
my first PC was win ME, cos no comp will i pri 2
then started gamin in p4 cos my graphic card is the best back then
public terminals placed at shopping malls, community centres, in schools
like the mini internet last time loh
can find info, got chatroom
me still got contact some of the tview ppl from tt time
one of them is me good buddy now
my OS last time was DOS. lol~
me listening to wu jia hui songs.
wah.....is public terminals like one big thing whr u can stand and type? (like the sam machine now)
fwah, i'm so free that i'm reading up on DOS now
Originally posted by udontknowme:my cousin is the best. she called and called me 'brendan' (my cousin's name). please. bren is a guy with a deep voice. and ok lar. my voice can be rather deep at times. but no matter what, it's no where as deep as brendan's!!!!!! ><
cousin: hi
me: hello
cousin: hi...is this brendan?
me: no......he's not at home right now
cousin: OH!!! udon!!! hahahahhahaa....zzz........-___-
haha
ur cousin calls u udon?
wah, got cute girls on paktology leh!

song boh
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah, got cute girls on paktology leh!

Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahaur cousin calls u udon?
no of cos not.
but do you think im going to post my real name here??? zzzzzz.....
esp since my name is so unique k. (at least in singapore for sure.)
Originally posted by udontknowme:no of cos not.
but do you think im going to post my real name here??? zzzzzz.....
esp since my name is so unique k. (at least in singapore for sure.)
haha i noe i noe
i dun believe ur name is unique!
prove it! ![]()
is ur name pratasashimilemaksioter?
time for a shower.
hmm.....ask u all ar....if i crossfire another graphic card would it really 'future proof' my computer? like games next time also can play
and if i put ddr3 1600mhz fsb ram inside, would it be better?
wah....im revising chinese and i suddenly come and post!
the unique one is the
batman bin suparman
not that special lar.
but special enuf.
Originally posted by FireIce:
look see look see la!
i no sign up hor!
haha
eh those cute girls rly ish user or issit to diao 色胚 one?
haha
gtg. my mom just msg-ed. said she'll be here in 10 minutes. HAVE TO PACK THE BLOODY PLACE!!! FARK! bye T.T
and i tell u. i started studying for chinese Os 3 months before the paper. day study. night study. study study study. HAH! in the end i got relatively good grades ok. my chinese teacher expected me to either fail or just pass ok. HAHAAHAHAH! mi ended up with a B3.
Originally posted by udontknowme:not that special lar.
but special enuf.
if not brendan then should be marcos kepalabutok
Originally posted by udontknowme:gtg. my mom just msg-ed. said she'll be here in 10 minutes. HAVE TO PACK THE BLOODY PLACE!!! FARK! bye T.T
and i tell u. i started studying for chinese Os 3 months before the paper. day study. night study. study study study. HAH! in the end i got relatively good grades ok. my chinese teacher expected me to either fail or just pass ok. HAHAAHAHAH! mi ended up with a B3.
wah
but as u can see
i have started studying the day before the o level chinese![]()