Biscuits and instant noodles.
Wah sian.
Maybe i go kopitiam and eat.
Hahaha.
ah lau no go cycling??
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Biscuits and instant noodles.
Wah sian.
Maybe i go kopitiam and eat.
Hahaha.
ya, better go get urself some decent lunch..
Originally posted by pigsticker:ah lau no go cycling??
U nvr go also?
back from cycling
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
U nvr go also?
i hate the event ![]()
A big and loud hello to all present in crapbox now. Good day, hope you are enjoying your Sunday.
Me went shopping in the morning but was disappointed and will be back to that place again to talk to a senior sales staff.
hello qlqq9 lol.. what thing disappointed?
Originally posted by purpledragon84:hello qlqq9 lol.. what thing disappointed?
the sale staff does not know her job lah. Usually, it is the senior one who attends to me and they are so excellent in their service. It is fine, I shall go back later.
must be FT.. lol.. go kick their ass..
in mood for love, s3x and money
Originally posted by purpledragon84:must be FT.. lol.. go kick their ass..
She is either Malaysian or singaporean. YOu know lah, in sg, sales staff in general (not everyone) don't take their job with pride.
Originally posted by qlqq9:She is either Malaysian or singaporean. YOu know lah, in sg, sales staff in general (not everyone) don't take their job with pride.
if i earn peanuts and customers take my good-manners, politeness and good service for granted, never say thanks, i oso wun take my job with pride.. thats y i in engineering lol.. face machine oso better lolol..
Originally posted by purpledragon84:if i earn peanuts and customers take my good-manners, politeness and good service for granted, never say thanks, i oso wun take my job with pride.. thats y i in engineering lol.. face machine oso better lolol..
cannot like that lah. want to be like that better quit. Me don't treat sales staff bad, some sales staff have attitude problems one. Request politely to ask for size they treat as though it is a sin for customer to do so.
goodday to all~
me going bring me lao peh buy watch later :)
yes
time to riot!~!~!
me ask lao peh whether he want andy lau or daniel wu.... omgwtfkfc.... he knows wat me toking about sia.......
omg flower gal start her antics liao.
i smsed her to meet me earlier at the office lobby tmr so we go in together.
she told me oh actually i wanted to tell u that but i sore throat so i forget to tell u.
wtf? firstly, u can sms.
secondly, throat directly links to ur memory?
you better start a thread on flowergal
haha
hahahaah
many TNP ppl around these days lah.....
wanna know wat TNP is, u can ask lau ren.
dowan la,
firstly, i come back everytime read, will just piss me off even more.
secondly, make me sound like i paying special attention to her.
but too bad, some people have special needs.
wad is TNP and why must go through third party, u cannot just explain ah. weird leh.
i had kopi and 2 kaya buns
later go eat the famous western food.......... heheheheh
tamade sky so clear but i hear thunder.
yah... sensitive lah
if say liao then the TNP ppl will �作 loh
so hot but i hear thunder