which famous one... got one nice one around this area. hainanese boss. 2 stalls. unique stuff.
can work as freelance photographer for TNP??
Originally posted by FireIce:yah... sensitive lah
if say liao then the TNP ppl will �作 loh
so hot but i hear thunder
oh. i know who liao. tsk.
erm, this morning joggin i saw red sky, i thought would rain. bloody hell.
kopi going kick ball?
the famous western food stall is near me, not near u
famous ah beng oso
Originally posted by Pitot:oh. i know who liao. tsk.
it's not just a who
it is who and who and who and who...................................................
what famous western stall??
ya, a lot of TNP people
very sensitive issue
will discuss in our weekly intelligence debriefing
collectively around the whole area, got a few famous stalls depending on definition of famous.
close or far also depends on definition. so.. wth.
Originally posted by FireIce:kopi going kick ball?
the famous western food stall is near me, not near u
famous ah beng oso
kickball is in the evening.
now supposed to go for photoshoot. chop chop curry pok one... by 3.30pm settle.
if later i got go i take picture
now the weather...........................![]()
i am damn tempted to sleep but i want to tong until tonight. if not i wont sleep and tmr will concuss in office.
nei ge zhang??
who went for PLAB cycling event?
i go do my skincare regime.... put zup on my face.......
do u all know the hidden symbol in fedex's logo?
u got say b4 but i forgot
and yes i went PLAB this morning
shiok
got a lot of peektures
shrek is still around!!!
I think it has fallen in love with me.......... 
fifi
some...where... over the rainbow..
doop doop doop doop~
i making new ringtone and sms tone for my fone
ur own customised one ar. using the DJ software ? he he
cut chorus out nia
use what to cut song ah?
u just reminded me i need to do this
i used to use goldwave for the sole purpose to create my ringtone and msg tone. but now i just kapo from my friends.
goldwave
to cut song or to create songs?
ooo.. cut ar..
i also do that.. i think thats the best way. lol! Now my message tone is like.. echo bells sound. so it ..echoes echoes...echoes.... ding ding ding dong..
he ehe