omg hougang..... WHY GOOD FOOD SHO FAR AWAYYYYyyyyy
Originally posted by FireIce:beside hougang plaza.
im veri hungry
Originally posted by motoway:omg hougang..... WHY GOOD FOOD SHO FAR AWAYYYYyyyyy
let me guess - you must be staying in the western side..
if stay west side can go NUS FASS canteen for the western food........ bery nice
i think $2+ oni?
singapore no where is far
haha
me is veri west side
need to take feeder bus from interchange then can reach my house. and the driver dun dare to drive the route at night![]()
ya archerly sinlapore no where is far. I got MRT concession i explore alot part of singlapore liao. But no chance explore places w/o MRT station.
I ask papa shift to bona vista ( dunoe how to spell) side coz more happening.
Laurence stalk fifi sia. She come up den u appear. Tsk tsk. ![]()
who watching the charity show?
pls lar, me and fifi just came back from looking at watches
the punggol mrt station come out can see the punggol haunted house.
the show start liao!!!
but i lazy to move outside to watch
i think i shall just "listen" to the show from my room
me dad no buy daniel wu no buy andy lau
he almost wanted to buy jay chou
but i say jay chou ones too young for him
he bought titus..... 50% off worrrrrr...... from city chain.........
Me too....
im stwacking...![]()
titus not andy lau de meh?
andy lau is cyma now leh
titus i no see any males
got sammi cheng and karen mok
talking to weidev now
haha
watching the charity show.
damn lah, want to cry again............
the è¾½å®�女å©video power
i donated $50 just now. :)
me ish back...
Originally posted by FireIce:relli many cute ah bengs sia!!
here's the place
chicken chop $5
chicken cutlet $5
where is this place?
why fifi crying?
beside hougang plaza.
morling!