Hot Tomato Express at Plaza Sing
steak and king prawns combo set meal
$12.50 + $2.90 + taxes
total $18.15
i loved the steak although it was the king prawns that attracted me haha
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Isit the Manhatten Fish market?
no lah it's a cafe called Hot Tomato Express
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:This is one of the rare times i looong for rain.
Damn hot la.
Eat Soba.
really hot, bathe no use.
eh quite cheap leh! less den 20 bucks wors!

Grilled Garlic Butter Jumbo Prawns
But ur prawns still lose to Club 30 de GARLIC BUTTER JUMBO PRAWNS!! ![]()
Ps which lvl? I last time work Secret Recipe in PS nv heard of Hot Tomato leh.
Originally posted by motoway:hahahahha. u must be one sad person to have so much hatred.
Ciaos~ Scold ppl fucktard wors. *shivers in fear*
don't meddle meddle. u asked for it so dun blame anyone, go lick lick and por por dun bother me. u better spend your time to know shenton way rather come here por por. me no interest to talk to you now. u are not a nice person.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
no lah it's a cafe called Hot Tomato Express
Never heard of it and seen it before.
Where is it?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
Hot Tomato Express at Plaza Sing
steak and king prawns combo set meal
$12.50 + $2.90 + taxestotal $18.15
i loved the steak although it was the king prawns that attracted me haha
ah teh, u make me wanna eat. u really had sumptous meal just now. yumi. Worth the money paid for.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
don't meddle meddle. u asked for it so dun blame anyone, go lick lick and por por dun bother me. u better spend your time to know shenton way rather come here por por. me no interest to talk to you now. u are not a nice person.
LOL. As u wish.
yah lar that stupid pic posted by ah bear lor
so when i saw the king prawns at hot tomato i chiong go down again today to eat lor
(saw yesterdsay but too full i had the chunky mango de mango ice)
the cafe is at one of the basement lah
dunno basement 1 or basement 2
got a lot of food there
i wanna go back and try the french crepe woohoooooo
(another stall)
no worry, there is always next time.
u really make me wanna try. looks yumi. will try when I have the appetite for it. going to taka later hope it is not crowded.
i going out again
got dinner talk woohooo
at 1 of the hotels dun tell u which one heehee
byebye
U go gib talk ar? WAHhhhh..
Ok byebye ah teh. I go relatives wedding dinner today also. ![]()
bye ah teh & enjoy urself ya..![]()
relli many cute ah bengs sia!!
here's the place

chicken chop $5
chicken cutlet $5
tmr is O Levels MT Paper 1 and 2 and im still here!
i help 为民除害 liao
c'mon, clap for me
wah....the chicken chop and cutlet big or not?
$5 like not verie xpensive
$5 for kopitiam is normal lah
i know many places is $5.50 loh
foodcourts $6 onwards nowadays
at least they bother to give garlic bread... many places is just a plain bun....
me fren say the hotplate mixed grill is superb
next time then i try
this place ish where?
the western food outside my school hor....sell the tomato sauce for 10cents/packet....
then many ppl wan get more chilli also sian
then we sell back the pacet chilli to him
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:tmr is O Levels MT Paper 1 and 2 and im still here!
so how's ur preparation coming along..![]()
beside hougang plaza.
fifi nv divulge the prace at where?
The zup of the chicken chop looks beri shiok. ![]()
ytd was gaming till morning
then eat breakfast, sleep abit
then afternoon watch slingHD on mio tv
then sleep till now
sian sian