Originally posted by GHoST_18:
hougang plaza is the one at hougang stn 1 right?
yes.
Originally posted by FireIce:omgwtfbbqkfc......... why u 2 flirting with each other.........
what are you wearing now? ![]()
yoz~
ah lau was at this morning's runway cycling too?
how come never see you? ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ah lau was at this morning's runway cycling too?
how come never see you?
没有缘分
Originally posted by FireIce:
没有缘分
we are not round(yuan) enough yet ![]()
eeyah...me go lala land liao...tml gotta wake up at 5.30am....sianzzz...
nitez everyone~![]()
uh oh.... nothing to eat at home.......
garlic bread, hashbrowns, waffles, hotdogs.........
quite sian leh...........
bye lao gao seng li
van helsing!
sch hols liao
expecting more kids shit here and on the streets
Originally posted by FireIce:sch hols liao
expecting more kids shit here and on the streets
Less ppl to squeeze with on LRT/MRT..Poly holiday liao ?
Originally posted by FireIce:yes.
thank you.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:thank you.
u wanna date me there?
me want to try the mixed grill hotplate
need to go with cooked ppl bcos bery unglam let other ppl see FI eat so much......... hurhur~
*moonwalks outta here. ![]()
swee!
No traffic jam tomorrow morning...can wake up abit late...
school holidays liao ah?
hahaha 想当年..
omg
did i miss yandao monkey
zhen de mei you yuan fen
:S
still dunno wat to eat leh......
a bit sian......
just now i got pass by 7-11, but no go in buy mineshine milk tea........
wah lanz, 63.883% of topics in page 1 of newest topics about soccer..................
我�买新眼镜�
dun noe why the like to post news article one after another
sianz
funny no thread on F1 rather... today is Monacco race
my ulcer shd be recovering liao
not as pain liao
but then still pain
and i still keep eating heaty food
was thinking later can toast garlic bread... cos left 1......
even hashbrown oso heaty...... hmm.........
how leh how leh........