Originally posted by FireIce:my ulcer shd be recovering liao
not as pain liao
but then still pain
and i still keep eating heaty food
was thinking later can toast garlic bread... cos left 1......
even hashbrown oso heaty...... hmm.........
how leh how leh........
got use bonjela?
feel so lazy
eat tao huey/ grass jelly to reduce heat...
me use faith healing
I have faith it will heal by itself
good evening ah dee
grass jelly is good for heat relief....
good night lau di
i found corn in the fridge
shd i bua gu yew and toast?
hurhur~
i saw a shop selling Hiro cake today
one pack of 4 cost $1.20
i so tempted to buy leh
but then i think.....改天 lah......
ah dee going off liao?
haven't yet leh....me going to eat ba zhang...then later go pompom....
go go
i go stone here
me want eat bak zhang with kiam neng one.....
i stone with you lor.........for 5mins..
what u been up to sia?
no sound from u for so long
come come.....come to my house....got vegetarian style also....
as usual....work, work & work......
no time for anything else?
must have work life balance u noe
My U900 doesn't look friendly to me manz....
How many % of battery left i also can't see..
no time to treat you beer leh....
拉ç�€ä½ 的手,就åƒ�左手摸å�³æ‰‹
anytime bah
no hurry
my birthday coming up
*hint hint*
i know....mine also mah.....june period.....
hungry.
me bday oso cumin~~~~~~~~
can start saving now ![]()